Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and easy to distirbute
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCPL is loaded.
Additional information about JCPL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a little smaller than I expected, but the kids still really enjoyed them. They were easy to tote out to the outreach events for which they were purchased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycamper44 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycamper44 could not be loaded.
These little wind chimes will be perfect for my 5 year old's birthday party. They can be painted but they also work well with markers. Small but cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids *Loved* It!!!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ORD94 is loaded.
Additional information about ORD94 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for a craft at our daughter's birthday party. The kids loved it!!! :-)
Also, the 4 small metal chimes were already attached to each item which was a bonus!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed craft
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLAHRB is loaded.
Additional information about FLAHRB could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft could be done by all age groups. Our youngest was 4 and the oldest was 15. We used crayons because it wasn't a messy as paints.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorites
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Racrami is loaded.
Additional information about Racrami could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute and the kids as well as adults loved decorating them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted.
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodsy74 is loaded.
Additional information about woodsy74 could not be loaded.
from woonsocket ri
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very nice product. Priced right too. Delivery was good for
the time of year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simon1234 is loaded.
Additional information about simon1234 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Activities at hospital,. Kids love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about JenTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These are a little smaller than I expected but still really precious! I recommend them- great gift for Mother's Day or just a fun spring craft! I rated the chimes 5 stars because for the price, it is worth it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DIY Unfinished Wood Spring Wind Chimes
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GOGP is loaded.
Additional information about GOGP could not be loaded.
from Oakwood Village, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price, fast shipping! My residents enjoyed painting these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for little hands
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis112004 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis112004 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daycare kids to paint for their moms for Mother's Day & it was the perfect gift! Great gift for them to give to mom, great price, and easy for little hands to maneuver while painting. My personal opinion is it would be better if they were just a bit bigger (maybe 4x6 size!?) - they feel a bit small for me...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:45:47.701-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_803, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.