Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft activity!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkdela is loaded.
Additional information about jkdela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent craft activity for my daughter's 1st grade classroom. We had an ocean celebration and this kept the kids attention for about a 10 minute rotation. They loved scratching to find the rainbow underneath. The options of animals appealed to both boys and girls and they were happy to be able to hang them. Would highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenteach23 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenteach23 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price and quality are great but I wish the kit included enough scratcher sticks to have 1 per sea animal card. The kit contains 24 sea animals but only 12 scratcher sticks so some treat bags only received the animal card.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ocean scratch Animals
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slynn1379 is loaded.
Additional information about slynn1379 could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
They were fun! Used popsicle sticks rather than the stylus and it was good alternative. Packaged these for kindergarten gifts. Did not want to send a stylus home and did not have enough to do so.
Pros: Educational
Cons: not equal # of styluses provided.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really that good
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beamergirl is loaded.
Additional information about beamergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my 11 yr old grand daughter's birthday party. Some were a bit scratched. They would be great for a small child activity. Not the quality I was looking for. All in all they were o.k.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARANAKEN is loaded.
Additional information about MARANAKEN could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were bigger than I thought they would be. I was very happy. They did not have enough sticks for each one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about LovesCrafts could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at my daughter's Sea Creature birthday party. All the girls loved them. Cool rainbow colors revealed as they scratched them off.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryBT is loaded.
Additional information about MaryBT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The little girls at my daughter's party loved these. I like that they included a scratching tool for each child. They spent far more time working on these than I thought they would. A good time filler craft if you need a little something extra.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T05:23:02.900-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7919, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.