Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ChildrensMinisterPA
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinisterPA is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinisterPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our VBS Babylon! They worked well for every age group--preschool through preteens! All the kids enjoyed them and for older kids that finish early, working on the memory verse printed on the craft was perfect!! Would use again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exccellent
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
NAMparish
 
Please wait while more information about NAMparish is loaded.
Additional information about NAMparish could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
This craft was great as all the pieces were already sticky so no glue stick was needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for church camp
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SpecialK0301
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialK0301 is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialK0301 could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
We had church camp last weekend and used these lions to end our lesson on Daniel in the lions' den. The children were 9 and 10 so they were able to do it by themselves. They enjoyed it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy.
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Mbrodeur731
 
Please wait while more information about Mbrodeur731 is loaded.
Additional information about Mbrodeur731 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
This was a cute easy craft. No glue required. The backs stick. I would recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for K3-K5
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
VBS2014
 
Please wait while more information about VBS2014 is loaded.
Additional information about VBS2014 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for the Daniel lesson in VBS. Looks great and easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did not receive complete packages and therefore we very unhappy when my students came to class and we didn't have enough supplies!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
VHLawson
 
Please wait while more information about VHLawson is loaded.
Additional information about VHLawson could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: not a complete package
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyAMR
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very cute -- especially for the price!!!! Great teaching aid for Sunday School and a fun craft to make and take home!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfyed with color and size
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lupie
 
Please wait while more information about Lupie is loaded.
Additional information about Lupie could not be loaded.
from Calhan, Co.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used some innovation...cut the bottom half off, glued both pieces to brown lunch bag and made lion puppets out of both halves. Perfect fit
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice craft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenjoy
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjoy could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday school class loved these. They are easy to put together and a great thing to use as a teaching tool.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
juniors
 
Please wait while more information about juniors is loaded.
Additional information about juniors could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Ok
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In VBS the easy assembly of a craft is very important. These were very easy for our juniors to put together and they really enjoyed making them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.