Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Clothespin Airplane Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Airplanes
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angiecerra is loaded.
Additional information about Angiecerra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them for favors for my sister shower and it's just perfect!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fastener is loaded.
Additional information about fastener could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
some assembly required but overall good product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was a cute craft but difficult
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about biblecamp is loaded.
Additional information about biblecamp could not be loaded.
from fairview mo
This craft was really cute and exactly what we wanted for the theme of our event, however, it was very difficult and messy. The adults had to do most of it and it was even challenging and frustrating for them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hot glue
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haforrest is loaded.
Additional information about Haforrest could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
I wanted to use these at a 6-7 year old party but all you need is hot glue! Nope. They look sweet out together so I put them in th gift bags to do at home-
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Clothespin Airplane Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great Airplanes
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skinnykid1 is loaded.
Additional information about skinnykid1 could not be loaded.
These airplanes were very cute and fit the theme of the meeting for which they were table favors. Everyone took theirs home with a big smile!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about didifa is loaded.
Additional information about didifa could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This project was very disappointing. It is impossible to glue the propeller onto the clothes pin so that it will stay. All you have to do to finish this project is to glue on a few pop sickle sticks.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T12:29:37.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7797, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.