Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VBS KEEPSAKE
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
limayouthminister
 
Please wait while more information about limayouthminister is loaded.
Additional information about limayouthminister could not be loaded.
from Lima, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very cute and easy to assemble! It is a great keepsake for VBS events and the children can assemble them quickly and easily. GREAT PRODUCT.
The foam stickers were very strong and last a long time!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but Small
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsKeifer
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKeifer is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKeifer could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in my preschool classroom. They are very cute but I was sad by the amount of space available for a picture. The opening is very small. Also, the stickers and the magnets keep coming off. I think I will need to glue them on.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great kit
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Saima
 
Please wait while more information about Saima is loaded.
Additional information about Saima could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes an excellent favor for the family to work on together at home or during the party.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute craft
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
churchlaydee
 
Please wait while more information about churchlaydee is loaded.
Additional information about churchlaydee could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These frames are very cute. We used them with our pre-school kids at church. My only complaint is that the peel and stick magnet did not stick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not Practical
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
SraMC
 
Please wait while more information about SraMC is loaded.
Additional information about SraMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty easy craft for kindergarten and up. The finished product looks pretty cute, but it's hard to be used as a real photo frame.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not recommend
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
rebel
 
Please wait while more information about rebel is loaded.
Additional information about rebel could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Cute frame, stickers did well but, the magnet would not hold. Had to glue in place which took forever to dry. Many were falling off before the kids even left the room with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unworkable
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
rielojomom
 
Please wait while more information about rielojomom is loaded.
Additional information about rielojomom could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These picture frames have an extremely small opening for the picture. It was impossible to get a nice picture to show in the space provided, so we had to cute a larger opening on all of the frames. We were also disappointed that the words shown on the clouds in the picture are not on the clouds we received.
Cons: design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not stay together
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
SSCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about SSCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SSCrafter could not be loaded.
from Glen Mills, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but the round foam stickers used to attach the shapes to the strings did not hold overnight. We had many kids come back the next day to tell us that, and our sample also fell apart daily even after applying a ridiculous amount of pressure to the stickers and we had to put it back together. If the cords were thinner that may have helped.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great keepsake
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CCMA
 
Please wait while more information about CCMA is loaded.
Additional information about CCMA could not be loaded.
from Chicora, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our parents always want a keepsake for their kids from VBS. We added pictures taken with the decorations and they were wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.