Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PROJECT FOR LITTLE FINGERS
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR VALENTINES DAY!
NICE SIZE FOR PRE-SCHOOLERS FINGERS.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for all ages
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jillzer is loaded.
Additional information about jillzer could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was perfect for our event. Cute and easy for little fingers to arrange the pieces onto the kangaroo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable. Great purchase.
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyMolly2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MollyMolly2017 could not be loaded.
from Saaddle Brook, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At my daughter's school children exchange small gifts usually cards and candy on Valentine's Day. I decided to skip the candy and ordered these cute crafts ahead of time. Daughter and I spent time putting them all together and wrote the name of each friend on the largest heart to personalize them. They are adorable and very easy to make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPK104 is loaded.
Additional information about CPK104 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and easy craft for seniors. Very cute project.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute easy craft!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamdpact is loaded.
Additional information about Jamdpact could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These kangaroos made the cutest valentines for my daughter's friends and relatives. They were easy to assemble and held together well. We bought extra glue dots this year and used 1 or 2 on the pockets so we could stuff them full! I hope we can still get more for other projects throughout the year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BJ50
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ50 is loaded.
Additional information about BJ50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Valentine's Day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBushFam is loaded.
Additional information about TheBushFam could not be loaded.
My three year old loved putting these together! Great little valentine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMarineMom is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMarineMom could not be loaded.
from NoVA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for Valentine's crafts with my private daycare children.They were adorable! I did add more glittery hearts to ours and a wallet size photo inside the pocket. The parents loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great classroom party craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adyer is loaded.
Additional information about Adyer could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft...it was perfect for my daughter's second grade classroom party. Would have been better if it came with a magnet but I still recommend. I thought that they did come with a magnet for each.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieC is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieC could not be loaded.
from West Allis, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The adhesive needs to be stronger. After awhile the craft comes apart.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T03:43:55.526-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7711, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.