Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PROJECT FOR LITTLE FINGERS
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR VALENTINES DAY!
NICE SIZE FOR PRE-SCHOOLERS FINGERS.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentine's Day Project
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gaylemo is loaded.
Additional information about Gaylemo could not be loaded.
from Winchester, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these at our school for a Valentine Project for Saturday School. These were so cute and the kids really loved them. The only down side is the top edges of the Kangaroo pocket. They like to pop away from the base. We solved this problem with a couple of tacky dots. It held the pocket in place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lt will bring smiles!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycare8 is loaded.
Additional information about Daycare8 could not be loaded.
from Port Angeles,WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big size- easy for the kids to make- bright color!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for all ages
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jillzer is loaded.
Additional information about jillzer could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was perfect for our event. Cute and easy for little fingers to arrange the pieces onto the kangaroo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable. Great purchase.
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyMolly2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MollyMolly2016 could not be loaded.
from Saaddle Brook, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At my daughter's school children exchange small gifts usually cards and candy on Valentine's Day. I decided to skip the candy and ordered these cute crafts ahead of time. Daughter and I spent time putting them all together and wrote the name of each friend on the largest heart to personalize them. They are adorable and very easy to make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPK104 is loaded.
Additional information about CPK104 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and easy craft for seniors. Very cute project.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute easy craft!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamdpact is loaded.
Additional information about Jamdpact could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These kangaroos made the cutest valentines for my daughter's friends and relatives. They were easy to assemble and held together well. We bought extra glue dots this year and used 1 or 2 on the pockets so we could stuff them full! I hope we can still get more for other projects throughout the year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BJ50
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ50 is loaded.
Additional information about BJ50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Valentine's Day!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBushFam is loaded.
Additional information about TheBushFam could not be loaded.
My three year old loved putting these together! Great little valentine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMarineMom is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMarineMom could not be loaded.
from NoVA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for Valentine's crafts with my private daycare children.They were adorable! I did add more glittery hearts to ours and a wallet size photo inside the pocket. The parents loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T10:41:42.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7711, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.