Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast and Quick Craft
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
jfdf
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and nice and quick for a craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Easter Craft for All Ages!
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Yolis0305
 
Please wait while more information about Yolis0305 is loaded.
Additional information about Yolis0305 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have already made one as an example for this coming Easter Sunday (4-5-15) and I must say it was so simple and very nice. Only issue I had was that the magnet will not stay on, but other than that, it's the perfect craft for all ages. The jelly beans are even in prepackaged plastic baggies with directions in each bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Sunday school craft. Children and adults loved them.
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Nanax10
 
Please wait while more information about Nanax10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanax10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
JABBB
 
Please wait while more information about JABBB is loaded.
Additional information about JABBB could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love these. I made 48. They do give you extra jelly beans and I used some due to a few light colored ones. The only thing I recommend is you must hot glue the magnets to the back. They do not stay on by just sticking them on. I love that the magnets are already cut for you. They look so cute when finished!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School Class activity
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
kathykrosstich
 
Please wait while more information about kathykrosstich is loaded.
Additional information about kathykrosstich could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I used this craft for my Sunday School. The ages ranged from 3 yrs old to 9 yrs old. All items were stuck with peel off stickers so no gluing was required. The kids love the project & it reinforces class teaching.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's craft
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
artie52
 
Please wait while more information about artie52 is loaded.
Additional information about artie52 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a children's church and it was great for the children and brought the Easter story to them in a different way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smelly
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
planner123
 
Please wait while more information about planner123 is loaded.
Additional information about planner123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These craft magnets were put in Easter goodie bags for the Sunday School. The foam pieces were bundled all together instead of in individual kits, so I had to repackage them in individual bags. But the foam pieces stink - a chemical type smell. I guess once the magnets are assembled and exposed to air that the smell will disappear.... The jelly bean theme is cute though, so I would still recommend the magnets for use in a Sunday School project.
Pros: Educational
Cons: chemical smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bethrosegarden
 
Please wait while more information about Bethrosegarden is loaded.
Additional information about Bethrosegarden could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were easy to assemble. The children enjoyed receiving them at the Easter worship service.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and I liked the poem
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Teaher
 
Please wait while more information about Teaher is loaded.
Additional information about Teaher could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I would recommend this product , was very pleased with quality and colors and especially the simplicity of the project. My only problem was that the magnets would not stay on even when I tried the glue gun.
Cynthia
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With This Kit
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LA2727inVA
 
Please wait while more information about LA2727inVA is loaded.
Additional information about LA2727inVA could not be loaded.
from Southern VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a few of these kits for an extra activity at our church's annual Easter Egg Hunt. The children in all age groups and the adults who helped all thought they were great. They were fun, simple and had a great message.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T02:17:59.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.