Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My new favorite Children's Time ever!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensTime is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensTime could not be loaded.
from Madisonville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been giving the Children's Time message at church on the Sunday after Easter for the last three years. I have been using the Jelly Bean Prayer printed on cardstock with a plastic Easter egg with Jelly Belly jelly beans (expensive!). I thought I'd try this craft kit this year to same on the expense of the Jelly Belly's. It went over wonderfully! Everyone loved the kit and the two more mature "children" have them on their fridges at home. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was easy for the kids to use
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
from waupun, wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids enjoyed making there own pictures
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT CRAFT FOR MY CLASS OF 4-5 YEAR OLDS.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissAlice is loaded.
Additional information about MissAlice could not be loaded.
from Wilkinson IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased from Oriental Trading. I use them for my church class and I used them for projects when I was working at a bank. Keep up the good job of quality crafts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast and Quick Craft
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and nice and quick for a craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Easter Craft for All Ages!
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yolis0305 is loaded.
Additional information about Yolis0305 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have already made one as an example for this coming Easter Sunday (4-5-15) and I must say it was so simple and very nice. Only issue I had was that the magnet will not stay on, but other than that, it's the perfect craft for all ages. The jelly beans are even in prepackaged plastic baggies with directions in each bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Sunday school craft. Children and adults loved them.
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanax10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanax10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JABBB is loaded.
Additional information about JABBB could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love these. I made 48. They do give you extra jelly beans and I used some due to a few light colored ones. The only thing I recommend is you must hot glue the magnets to the back. They do not stay on by just sticking them on. I love that the magnets are already cut for you. They look so cute when finished!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School Class activity
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathykrosstich is loaded.
Additional information about kathykrosstich could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I used this craft for my Sunday School. The ages ranged from 3 yrs old to 9 yrs old. All items were stuck with peel off stickers so no gluing was required. The kids love the project & it reinforces class teaching.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's craft
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artie52 is loaded.
Additional information about artie52 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a children's church and it was great for the children and brought the Easter story to them in a different way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smelly
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about planner123 is loaded.
Additional information about planner123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These craft magnets were put in Easter goodie bags for the Sunday School. The foam pieces were bundled all together instead of in individual kits, so I had to repackage them in individual bags. But the foam pieces stink - a chemical type smell. I guess once the magnets are assembled and exposed to air that the smell will disappear.... The jelly bean theme is cute though, so I would still recommend the magnets for use in a Sunday School project.
Pros: Educational
Cons: chemical smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T10:01:02.241-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.