Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smelly
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
planner123
 
Please wait while more information about planner123 is loaded.
Additional information about planner123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These craft magnets were put in Easter goodie bags for the Sunday School. The foam pieces were bundled all together instead of in individual kits, so I had to repackage them in individual bags. But the foam pieces stink - a chemical type smell. I guess once the magnets are assembled and exposed to air that the smell will disappear.... The jelly bean theme is cute though, so I would still recommend the magnets for use in a Sunday School project.
Pros: Educational
Cons: chemical smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bethrosegarden
 
Please wait while more information about Bethrosegarden is loaded.
Additional information about Bethrosegarden could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were easy to assemble. The children enjoyed receiving them at the Easter worship service.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and I liked the poem
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Teaher
 
Please wait while more information about Teaher is loaded.
Additional information about Teaher could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I would recommend this product , was very pleased with quality and colors and especially the simplicity of the project. My only problem was that the magnets would not stay on even when I tried the glue gun.
Cynthia
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With This Kit
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LA2727inVA
 
Please wait while more information about LA2727inVA is loaded.
Additional information about LA2727inVA could not be loaded.
from Southern VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a few of these kits for an extra activity at our church's annual Easter Egg Hunt. The children in all age groups and the adults who helped all thought they were great. They were fun, simple and had a great message.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for after Easter Project
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbaralouise
 
Please wait while more information about Barbaralouise is loaded.
Additional information about Barbaralouise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was easy to put together and has a great message.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Easter Sunday School class
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sully65
 
Please wait while more information about Sully65 is loaded.
Additional information about Sully65 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I wrote an Easter lesson & had the children do this craft while I
told the story. It was great!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jelly Beans Good News
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Adeianna
 
Please wait while more information about Adeianna is loaded.
Additional information about Adeianna could not be loaded.
from Jamaica Estates, N.Y.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent tool for Teaching Sunday School classes. It was easy to apply jelly beans without a glue mess. We sent them to our sponsored children overseas.They loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great easter lesson
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price, quick service
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
dbbear
 
Please wait while more information about dbbear is loaded.
Additional information about dbbear could not be loaded.
from Canfield OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint is that the printing on the cross was the greatest. Some were fine, but a few the printing was faint. All in all a very nice gift.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Craft Idea
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ThankfulHeart
 
Please wait while more information about ThankfulHeart is loaded.
Additional information about ThankfulHeart could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an easy craft for Sunday school my little ones (with a little help 3-4 yr olds) were able to do it and my tweens wanted to do it too. Which is a miracle usually when I get a craft the little ones can do the tweens are bored and if I have a craft the tweens love it is to complicated for the little ones. If you have a class combined like I do this is a great idea.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to put together and easy to do.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchoepf
 
Please wait while more information about TSchoepf is loaded.
Additional information about TSchoepf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for a church event and they were a great hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.