Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Easter Headband Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Five Year Olds Loved It!
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pelon1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Pelon1957 could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ten Kindergarten 5 year old's loved it. Easy Assy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Community Egg Hunt Craft
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individual packages were great to just hand out and have the kids do. No extra glue or supplies needed. Cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft - Glue Needed
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eBurt is loaded.
Additional information about eBurt could not be loaded.
from SLC UT
The kid's love, love, LOVED the headbands!. the adhesive on some of the foam pieces was not very sticky. Come prepared with some glue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fail
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MambaofThree is loaded.
Additional information about MambaofThree could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Some kits were missing pieces, the glue was too weak to hold pieces together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Easter Headband Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter Calf
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TameshaH is loaded.
Additional information about TameshaH could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to assemble for kids and toddlers. The kids loved them. Only one con, the ears were a bit long so they either fell back over the children's heads or they fell forward over their eyes so I would recommend cutting them to make them shorter, but overall they were a great product.
Cons: ears were too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't stick well
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycareteacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about Daycareteacher123 could not be loaded.
Cute, but I had to reinforce the ears and head, too heavy for thin line of tape.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rileysam2c is loaded.
Additional information about Rileysam2c could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our preschool party/egg hunt. Children enjoyed making them. I did use a low temp glue gun to tack the ears so they wouldn't flop.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not recommend
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissazur is loaded.
Additional information about Melissazur could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I purchased this product for my son's preschool and the stickers did not stick at all particularly on the ears. All the children had difficulty putting and keeping them together. I had to apply tape to keep them together. Would not recommend.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't work well
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1ginger is loaded.
Additional information about 1ginger could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The ears are too long and very flimsy so it doesn't stay up. The material also smells really bad. I wouldn't buy it again. I know kids really like wearing headbands so I thought this would be super cute but it just doesn't really work well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for anEaster Activity!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pph123 is loaded.
Additional information about pph123 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids truly enjoyed making the headbands. The ears are a little big to really stand up. Each one looked different because we really let the kids do them their selves. Lots of laughter. I would recommend them to any one.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T00:29:48.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7688, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.