Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Easter Headband Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Five Year Olds Loved It!
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pelon1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Pelon1957 could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ten Kindergarten 5 year old's loved it. Easy Assy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Community Egg Hunt Craft
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individual packages were great to just hand out and have the kids do. No extra glue or supplies needed. Cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bunny Ears
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyGelly is loaded.
Additional information about LadyGelly could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These are cute and easy to help a child put together. My kids loved these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need a stapler to secure the headband
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haley5110 is loaded.
Additional information about Haley5110 could not be loaded.
from Toledo Ohio
The only thing I would suggest is to have a stapler on hand to secure the band.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Easy
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OlanderPark is loaded.
Additional information about OlanderPark could not be loaded.
from Sylvania, OH
I purchased these for our Egg Hunt for 400 children. They were easy for children and parents to figure out with little mess. They turned out so cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melbe is loaded.
Additional information about Melbe could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Very cute & easy! No glue needed. Kids loved doing this craft & worked out very well. I will warn I got complaints about the smell of the material. It’s rather strong.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: material smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft - Glue Needed
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eBurt is loaded.
Additional information about eBurt could not be loaded.
from SLC UT
The kid's love, love, LOVED the headbands!. the adhesive on some of the foam pieces was not very sticky. Come prepared with some glue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fail
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MambaofThree is loaded.
Additional information about MambaofThree could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Some kits were missing pieces, the glue was too weak to hold pieces together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Easter Headband Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter Calf
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TameshaH is loaded.
Additional information about TameshaH could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to assemble for kids and toddlers. The kids loved them. Only one con, the ears were a bit long so they either fell back over the children's heads or they fell forward over their eyes so I would recommend cutting them to make them shorter, but overall they were a great product.
Cons: ears were too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't stick well
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycareteacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about Daycareteacher123 could not be loaded.
Cute, but I had to reinforce the ears and head, too heavy for thin line of tape.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T03:42:34.141-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7688, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.