Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Community Egg Hunt Craft
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individual packages were great to just hand out and have the kids do. No extra glue or supplies needed. Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for anEaster Activity!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pph123 is loaded.
Additional information about pph123 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids truly enjoyed making the headbands. The ears are a little big to really stand up. Each one looked different because we really let the kids do them their selves. Lots of laughter. I would recommend them to any one.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter activity for kids!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TnT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TnT3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's kindergarten class. They enjoyed making them and wore them on the last day before Easter vacation.
Great price and fun activity!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1908 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1908 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont,Texas
My kids enjoyed decorating their Easter Bunny headband.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK product
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jooles1111 is loaded.
Additional information about jooles1111 could not be loaded.
from Otsego, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The headbands are cute but the adhesive on the pieces is not strong enough. We had to use staples to help hold them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A well made & fun product
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about youthteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about youthteamleader could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this product for our parish Easter Egg Hunt. We had close to 60 children and this craft was one of the activities. It was a big hit & the kids loved making them & running around wearing them at the event. It's well made & we had no damaged or inferior pieces in the kits. The self-adhesive parts stuck really well and it was easy enough for everyone except the very youngest to do with just a little instruction or assistance. Each packet came with a set of several extra pieces & we only ran across one kit that was missing a bunny nose, so the extra set was helpful. We would definitely order it again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, very cute!, easy for kids, great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyRiv is loaded.
Additional information about SandyRiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these last year as a craft at our Easter Egg Hunt and loved them so much have re-ordered them for this year. The kids loved making them and they are very easy because of the self-stick foam. The kids looked adorable in them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T01:47:12.898-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7688, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.