Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice - looking craft, good at skill - building too
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyLily
 
Please wait while more information about HappyLily is loaded.
Additional information about HappyLily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come out looking beautiful. I'd recommend showing the kids what the finished project will look like before they get started. You could do this by completing one beforehand or by showing the kids a picture from OTC's website. I'd suggest a minimum age of around 8 yrs old for this. We used regular white school glue. It worked but if you do that you will have to remember to consider the drying time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MiFiNoVi
 
Please wait while more information about MiFiNoVi is loaded.
Additional information about MiFiNoVi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful! I would recommend them for upper elementary aged kids (3rd grade & up) but I think 5-7 yr olds in a small group would be just fine with them too. (They might need some help it getting the glue on the right side of the pieces and figuring out the spacing.) I enjoyed making this one too!
Pros: quality, beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mosaic Cross
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
laharry
 
Please wait while more information about laharry is loaded.
Additional information about laharry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our 8th grade ccd class. The kids enjoyed putting it together and it was a great social event for them. Being 8th graders, i was worried that this might be a little kiddish, but the quality, vibrant colors, and challenge of piecing it together like a puzzle actually made the classroom into a real festive time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved it.
PostedAugust 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Churchgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Churchgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Churchgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this craft on Easter for our 6-9 year old class. The children loved it. It has a level of difficulty that was challenging but not overwhelming for them. They were proud of themselves when they completed it. It is a beautiful mosaic and a fun activity for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
texasokie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Sunday, I used this craft to go along with my Sunday School lesson for 3rd and 4th grade. They really enjoyed it, and it was very colorful and bright. The only thing I would suggest, is using a magnet on the back to display the scene. The ribbons provided are a bit small, and you have to wait a while until the glue is dried, in order to hang it. We did not have enough class time to do so.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
J J
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was easy for 1st graders. Only complaint I have is the instructions were typed so small it was hard to read. Other than that the directions told you exactly where to put the pieces. It turned out great. Quality was great. All you need for this craft is glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedMarch 28, 2009
Customer avatar
teach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project. Done with 9 year olds. Easy and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Kaden's Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is for my 2nd Grade Sunday School, but the foam was a little thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonder Multipurpose Kit
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
PinkLady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this kit to use to make Easter cards for my church's mission in Liberia. Because our cards were notecard size (A2 envelope), this kit can be used to make multiple cards. Great craft project for a Sunday school class as well to make the entire cross scene. Very pleased with the quality of this craft kit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Craft
PostedNovember 3, 2008
Customer avatar
A
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this in a group of children grades five and under and they were all able to make it, although I wouldn't recommend it for anyone under second grade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.