Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy enough for 1st graders!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLebron is loaded.
Additional information about MsLebron could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 1st graders loved putting these together to collect Valentines. The peel-and-stick pieces were ideal for my little ones. They loved these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Valentine's Day craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candi31 is loaded.
Additional information about Candi31 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
I purchased this item for a Valentine's Day party for 9 year olds. Their school mascot is an owl, so I thought it would be perfect! The kids really enjoyed making them and were even able to personalize them a bit - change the position of eyes, wings, etc. it would have been nice if they could have chosen to do a male or fa male version, as it only came with a skirt option, but overall they were pretty darn cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: only female option
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved these bags
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCchicago is loaded.
Additional information about KCchicago could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone commented on how cute these bags were. They were very easy to assemble! The only cons really were that there were a few missing pieces( that didn't come in the extra pieces bag) and a misscut wing. Luckily we only needed 23/24 we purchased, so we could borrow from the other.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, missing/ misscut pieces, bags were a little flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could not be cuter
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBMS is loaded.
Additional information about DBMS could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
This is my 3rd year purchasing these bags for my 1st graders to make for Valentines Day. They are always a hit. They are simple to assemble since they are peel and stick and they come out so cute. I will definitely be ordering these again in the future. LOVE!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Valentine's holder
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gilmoregirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gilmoregirl could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach, florida
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We enjoyed making the owl holder for Valentine's cards. Assembly was easy. A glue stick was required. Overall the kindergarten class enjoyed assembling.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Valentine's Day Class Party
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto4thgrader is loaded.
Additional information about Momto4thgrader could not be loaded.
from Horsham, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a fun craft for my daughter's 4th grade Valentine's Day Party and this was perfect! After the kids made this adorable owl craft they were able to place all of the cards and candy they got earlier right inside! The kids loved this craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melis1028 is loaded.
Additional information about Melis1028 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Threw a Valentine's day craft party and these were a great addition. Easy to assemble and good quality! Only note is they recommend using glue for a few parts and the glue didn't stick well to the bag. Suggest tape instead.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Valentine's craft
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutleaderinphilly is loaded.
Additional information about scoutleaderinphilly could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My girl scout troop liked doing this project. They had a good time and most of the items were stick on.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: some missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bag but no sticky on feet or wings
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDG1972 is loaded.
Additional information about LDG1972 could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's Pre-K class to assemble at their Valentines party - kids are 3 and 4 years old. Disappointed the feet needed to be glued on and there was no sticky backing on the wings either. Luckily I assembled one the day before the party and was able to glue all the feet on before hand so they were dry at the time of the party. Had double sided sticky tape to use on the wings. If both of those parts had sticky on them I would have given this a 5 star rating. Bags were a good size to hold valentines (about the size of a brown paper lunch bag), and was of decent thickness. Finished product is super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good project for Valentine's Day
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHteacher is loaded.
Additional information about NHteacher could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these in the past for my classroom. They are cute and fun and they stay together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T10:17:56.511-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7612, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.