Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Valentine's holder
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gilmoregirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gilmoregirl could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach, florida
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We enjoyed making the owl holder for Valentine's cards. Assembly was easy. A glue stick was required. Overall the kindergarten class enjoyed assembling.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Valentine's Day Class Party
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto4thgrader is loaded.
Additional information about Momto4thgrader could not be loaded.
from Horsham, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a fun craft for my daughter's 4th grade Valentine's Day Party and this was perfect! After the kids made this adorable owl craft they were able to place all of the cards and candy they got earlier right inside! The kids loved this craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melis1028 is loaded.
Additional information about Melis1028 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Threw a Valentine's day craft party and these were a great addition. Easy to assemble and good quality! Only note is they recommend using glue for a few parts and the glue didn't stick well to the bag. Suggest tape instead.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Valentine's craft
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutleaderinphilly is loaded.
Additional information about scoutleaderinphilly could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My girl scout troop liked doing this project. They had a good time and most of the items were stick on.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: some missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bag but no sticky on feet or wings
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDG1972 is loaded.
Additional information about LDG1972 could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's Pre-K class to assemble at their Valentines party - kids are 3 and 4 years old. Disappointed the feet needed to be glued on and there was no sticky backing on the wings either. Luckily I assembled one the day before the party and was able to glue all the feet on before hand so they were dry at the time of the party. Had double sided sticky tape to use on the wings. If both of those parts had sticky on them I would have given this a 5 star rating. Bags were a good size to hold valentines (about the size of a brown paper lunch bag), and was of decent thickness. Finished product is super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good project for Valentine's Day
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHteacher is loaded.
Additional information about NHteacher could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these in the past for my classroom. They are cute and fun and they stay together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gijane1ea is loaded.
Additional information about gijane1ea could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class enjoyed making these very much!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, the bag ripped very easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Fun!
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dannunzi is loaded.
Additional information about dannunzi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made these with my kindergarten students today. It was easy with peeling apart the pieces and sticking them down on the bag. They're so cute and the kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owl18 is loaded.
Additional information about Owl18 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this for my team to share during Valentine's week.
My agents love it and had fun putting them together. They were very creative making their own designs.
Thank you for making my team look good.
I will be buying for more stuff for St Patrick's day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T00:36:03.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7612, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.