Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
1987
 
Please wait while more information about 1987 is loaded.
Additional information about 1987 could not be loaded.
from jennifer
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suncathchers worked very well with my sons party! kids loved them and the variety was great!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
EMLmom
 
Please wait while more information about EMLmom is loaded.
Additional information about EMLmom could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as a craft for a 4-year-old's birthday party. They are plastic, so the kids can't easily break them. The kids loved all the construction vehicles.
We bought with the paint markers, and those worked out really well. Just remind the kids that less paint is better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Peachesscider
 
Please wait while more information about Peachesscider is loaded.
Additional information about Peachesscider could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I love that the product is the construction theme, works great for my little guy's 3rd birthday coming right up. I am from a construction family and think I will be handing these out to not only the kids but to my Dad and Uncle.. Very impressed!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
party favors for b day
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
55555
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
note: purchase the paint with the suncatchers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the assortment, I ordered 2 packages but only received one cement truck total
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TEXASMOM23
 
Please wait while more information about TEXASMOM23 is loaded.
Additional information about TEXASMOM23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
While the construction sun catchers are a cute idea - I was very disappointed in the assortment that actually arrived - I was expecting an equal breakdown of all the shapes that are shown on the website. I actually ordered two packages but in total we only received one cement truck - this was devastating to a 4 year old.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ToothDoc
 
Please wait while more information about ToothDoc is loaded.
Additional information about ToothDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out as party favors at my son's 3rd birthday party and they went great with the construction theme. I only wish they came with paint included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good boys project
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lemon8
 
Please wait while more information about lemon8 is loaded.
Additional information about lemon8 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
usally suncatchers lend themselves to girly things< with boys being left out for the most part> enter the construction suncatcher set with items large enough for even young guys to paint! my five year old grandson was tickled to find out that there was something for him to paint that he was truly interested in> the suncatchers range from simple sign and safety cone< to large machinery> which boys are crazy about!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could have included paint
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntJulie
 
Please wait while more information about AuntJulie is loaded.
Additional information about AuntJulie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could have included paint for the price!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very original suncatchers
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
babies
 
Please wait while more information about babies is loaded.
Additional information about babies could not be loaded.
from Camden NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little boys loved painting these suncatchers, very original and a nice size too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
icynet
 
Please wait while more information about icynet is loaded.
Additional information about icynet could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son loves construction trucks, when I saw these I had to get them. He is 4 and had a blast doing these. I would love to see tractors next.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.