Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Smell
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Rusty14
 
Please wait while more information about Rusty14 is loaded.
Additional information about Rusty14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a school party. The stickers were cute, but we couldn't use them because of the odor. They had a really strong chemical smell.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute and easy to use.
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
hummingbird3
 
Please wait while more information about hummingbird3 is loaded.
Additional information about hummingbird3 could not be loaded.
from White lake, Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids and I love it. It's so nice that it's on a punch out paper. My kids could see all the different types and sizes and choose what they wanted. Instead of digging through a pile.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Nicanor
 
Please wait while more information about Nicanor is loaded.
Additional information about Nicanor could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my students Valentines pictures borders.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good, but ...
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
mle526
 
Please wait while more information about mle526 is loaded.
Additional information about mle526 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers are cute, just as pictured. However, they don't come loose as pictured. They are on multiple sheets. You have the option of peeling the sticker off for immediate use or punching them out. But for punching them out, the perforation doesn't go all the way through. So when you punch them out, the backing rips off. We bough these to put in a little box for school Valentines. It was so much trouble trying to punch them out and keep the backing on. I would buy these if you want to use them right away but not if you wanted to use with the paper backing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stickers but Smell horrible
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
RoomParent2K14
 
Please wait while more information about RoomParent2K14 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomParent2K14 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for our kindergarten class party. The stickers are really cute but the smell was horrendous. I tried to air them out, but it didn't work. Make sure to use them in a well ventilated area. Other thank the smell, stickers are cute and I like that they come as sheets opposed to cut out stickers. Makes it easier to peel.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like them but difficult to work with
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
mickj
 
Please wait while more information about mickj is loaded.
Additional information about mickj could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
picture shows them to be individual foam stickers. But they came in a sheet. All pieces had to be individually punched out before use. It was made even worse by the paper backing not being cut all the way through so they were all torn and looked very tacky by the time they were used. I wish they were all punched out before we got them like the picture shows
Cons: quality, Assembly, not punched out as picture shows
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to Use
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
teacher999
 
Please wait while more information about teacher999 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher999 could not be loaded.
from Verona, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Unlike all the other foam stickers I've purchased from Oriental Trading (and unlike they appear in the photo) these did not come as individual stickers, but rather on large sheets. Separating them was difficult and time consuming and made using them for classroom projects a project in and of itself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Vday Cards
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
YT224
 
Please wait while more information about YT224 is loaded.
Additional information about YT224 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Vday cards, used it in my Nursery classroom. The only funny thing was a few of the owls and bears did not have eyes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid print and a crowd-favorite
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HVrec
 
Please wait while more information about HVrec is loaded.
Additional information about HVrec could not be loaded.
from Milford, MI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these stickers to use at a local school district Daddy & Daughter Dance for the girls to decorate their goodie bags. The girls LOVED these stickers - they are a very nice quality, although some of the younger kids had trouble picking the sticker backing off since they are cut-to-shape and there is no overhang to grab. We will be purchasing this product again for future events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved the stickers. They were easy to use.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
teachesk
 
Please wait while more information about teachesk is loaded.
Additional information about teachesk could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were used for Valentine bags. The children were able to use them without adult help. There were enough stickers for everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy to use
Cons: quality, print was faint on some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T08:54:07.380-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7585, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.