Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silverton is loaded.
Additional information about Silverton could not be loaded.
from Silverton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked very well as a daily activity during Holy Week and also as review for my preschool children. I asked the families to talk about the Resurrection picture with their child since we would not be at school on Easter Sunday. Each child was asked to color the picture and bring it back to school on the day after Easter to share.
We found that crayons worked best. We tried colored pencils but the colors didn't show very well. The size of the wheels was just right for 4 and 5 year olds.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laneys is loaded.
Additional information about Laneys could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great! They really helped my children understand Holy Week and to see the connection of the days and to understand their meaning. They were just perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, including the brads was great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great educational Easter project
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ART4GOD is loaded.
Additional information about ART4GOD could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for 5/K Sunday School kids.
They loved them! Bought Crayola SuperTips washable markers, (as a treat) since the details are smaller and the surface is smooth, so crayons and colored pencils did not work well. Can use these for 2-3 weekends = Palm Sunday, Easter and Ascension, then they can take their time coloring.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful craft!
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinaDP is loaded.
Additional information about NinaDP could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this craft. Our kids need to know about Holy Week, and this is a great craft to do it. We used water color paint and they came out great!
Pros: quality, Educational, a beautiful keepsake!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Children's Church uses them. Please make more, The kids really love th
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachre75 is loaded.
Additional information about teachre75 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to teach Bible facts. Please create other subjects and make them available for churches and church schools.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School / VBS activity
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfilled could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this on Palm Sunday to give the children an overview of Holy Week. There were other activities planned, but this was a great way to visually remind the students of Palm Sunday, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday and Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for followup to teaching the Easter events
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach2forGod is loaded.
Additional information about teach2forGod could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I had not tried this project before. Although I teach 2nd grade they were very happy to complete this wheel with the idea in mind that they would retell the story at home or in their neighborhood.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good teaching tool.
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PippyinPA is loaded.
Additional information about PippyinPA could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coloring wheel worked great for Holy Week. The only negative is that the paper is glossy and it was hard for crayons to stick to but markers seemed to work better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone injoyed coloring them for a Easter craft
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about senor is loaded.
Additional information about senor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I enjoy all the crafts I have purchased from you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy this for my Religious Ed class every year and they love it!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catechist422 is loaded.
Additional information about catechist422 could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a 4th/5th grade catechist and everything I have ordered has been easy for the students to do, they have enjoyed doing them and are educational.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T18:24:51.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7529, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.