Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy, Cute Activity for Kindergarten
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EML76 is loaded.
Additional information about EML76 could not be loaded.
from nj
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They are as cute as the picture online. Very easy to assemble for young ones The only issue we had is the back magnet doesn't stay well so I would suggest a little glue.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: magnet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom Valentine Activity
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about svilar is loaded.
Additional information about svilar could not be loaded.
from Okielandia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this as an activity for my 4th grader's class party. Kids got to pick 2 to make. They LOVED making the cookies!
Magnets need better adhesive.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: better adhesive on magnets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun project!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftygirly is loaded.
Additional information about Craftygirly could not be loaded.
from San Diego, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this project. I didnt use the glitter because it makes too much mess and I wish the magnet was stronger.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids LOVED It, But Magnets Needed to Be Glued
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duffy7788 is loaded.
Additional information about duffy7788 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I bought these for my 4-year-old daughter, and even my 2-year-old son ended up loving them! They are so simple because they are essentially foam stickers. Any age can do them. And they look SO cute on the fridge! I would've given it 5 stars because my kids loved them so much, except that the magnet stickers for the back kept falling off over and over and over. The magnets would stay on the fridge and the cookie part would be on the floor. I had to glue the magnet on the back and then all was well. I wish I'd have bought 2 of these kids because my kids loved them so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SELF-ADHESIVE ON MAGNET WILL NOT HOLD. MUST BE GLUED!
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGramma is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGramma could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHILE I DO NOT HAVE ANY SCHOOL-AGED CHILDREN, I DO HAVE 3 PRE-SCHOOL AGED GRAND-DAUGHTERS WHO DO THESE CRAFTS WITH ME. ASSEMBLY WAS DIFFICULT FOR LITTLE GIRLS TO PLACE RIC-RAC ICING PIECES!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, self-adhesive on magnet did not work - must glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Easy
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsy883 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsy883 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Self adhesive Magnets did not want to stick on back of craft
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamW is loaded.
Additional information about TamW could not be loaded.
from Spirit Lake, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a kindergarten Valentine's Day class party. They were very easy to put together.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pooh63 is loaded.
Additional information about Pooh63 could not be loaded.
from Lecanto, FL
Occasion:Community event
Very easy to assemble, however, does have some very small pieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBabysitter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBabysitter could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These magnets are really cute - someone I gave one to actually thought it was a real cookie! I found it was hard to apply the glitter without leaving glue residue everywhere, so I mostly just made them without glitter. Also, once there was glitter on a piece, the letters and little hearts wouldn't stick to it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute idea, poor materials
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about knitknitknit is loaded.
Additional information about knitknitknit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The foam used in the cookie hearts and decorations off-gases horribly. The smell made me sick when I opened the packages.
The kids loved the concept and enjoyed making them. Unfortunately, the adhesive used on the magnets is insufficient for the project (a recurring theme with Oriental Trading Company products).
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:50:42.659-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.