Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamW is loaded.
Additional information about TamW could not be loaded.
from Spirit Lake, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a kindergarten Valentine's Day class party. They were very easy to put together.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Residents enjoyed making these as they were simple.
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hiktty is loaded.
Additional information about hiktty could not be loaded.
from racine,WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The residents liked the magnets. They were confused with the photo of all three in the packet on which one they had in there to make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: photos in package confused on which project to mak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toodlebug is loaded.
Additional information about toodlebug could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall fun, convenient project. Difficult to get "be mine" out of adhesive and magnets do not stay on without extended pressing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthram is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthram could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for craft activity at a senior living center and the ladies enjoyed making them. Some chose to make all three designs included, others only made those that were visually easier for them. The peel and stick makes it so nice, plus the included magnets had plenty of sticking power.
I did NOT use the glitter, so no opinion on that.
Pros: Assembly, quality, usable for decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity with 4 year old!
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colbiesgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Colbiesgrandma could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This valentine magnet kit was a fun activity to do with my 4 year old granddaughter. The peel off backing of the individual hearts made it easier than using actual glue which can get messy! Would recommend this to anyone with children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramada is loaded.
Additional information about Ramada could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate the office filing cabinets. Love the magnets. Fun assembly. So easy. Great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy, Cute Activity for Kindergarten
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EML76 is loaded.
Additional information about EML76 could not be loaded.
from nj
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They are as cute as the picture online. Very easy to assemble for young ones The only issue we had is the back magnet doesn't stay well so I would suggest a little glue.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: magnet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom Valentine Activity
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about svilar is loaded.
Additional information about svilar could not be loaded.
from Okielandia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this as an activity for my 4th grader's class party. Kids got to pick 2 to make. They LOVED making the cookies!
Magnets need better adhesive.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: better adhesive on magnets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun project!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftygirly is loaded.
Additional information about Craftygirly could not be loaded.
from San Diego, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this project. I didnt use the glitter because it makes too much mess and I wish the magnet was stronger.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids LOVED It, But Magnets Needed to Be Glued
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duffy7788 is loaded.
Additional information about duffy7788 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I bought these for my 4-year-old daughter, and even my 2-year-old son ended up loving them! They are so simple because they are essentially foam stickers. Any age can do them. And they look SO cute on the fridge! I would've given it 5 stars because my kids loved them so much, except that the magnet stickers for the back kept falling off over and over and over. The magnets would stay on the fridge and the cookie part would be on the floor. I had to glue the magnet on the back and then all was well. I wish I'd have bought 2 of these kids because my kids loved them so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T20:51:35.042-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.