Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Valentine Cookie Magnet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Class Valetine's Party!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jntfoster5 is loaded.
Additional information about jntfoster5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids' school Valentine's Party. Both my 2nd grader and 4th grader loved doing them. They are individually packaged so you just have to pass them out and the kids can take it from there. Super easy and cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamW is loaded.
Additional information about TamW could not be loaded.
from Spirit Lake, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a kindergarten Valentine's Day class party. They were very easy to put together.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok, but not that exciting
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kl272892 is loaded.
Additional information about kl272892 could not be loaded.
Bought these for a craft activity for my son's first grade Valentine's Day party. They were just ok. The kids made the craft but were not overly excited about them. I did stick the magnets on ahead of time and also we did not use the glitter. Spelling out the "Be Mine" and getting it to fit properly was also a little difficult for the 6 & 7 year olds, but the other designs were easy for them. I'm not sure I would purchase these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Kindergarten Class Party
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLouWhoooo is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLouWhoooo could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
It was a hit! Used for Kindergarten class party. Did not offer them the included glitter packets. The kids loved them. Easy to use, inspired creativity and the kids were proud of their creations.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aolmedo is loaded.
Additional information about Aolmedo could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They were easy enough for my four year old to do but also kept my Nine year old interested. The self adhesive makes it simple to do. However, on some of the letters, the adhesive was not sticky and they did not stick to the hearts. I simply added a little glue (which I had anyways since the glitter powder needed it). The glitter made the “cookie hearts” look extra special:)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedJanuary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOHLL is loaded.
Additional information about FOHLL could not be loaded.
I bought this for our library's make & take Valentine program. It is cute but not for the youngest hands as the parts a small. I did open each individual package and removed the glitter packet. The projects are great without the hassle of endlessly cleaning up glitter. I appreciated the extra pieces included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There's no magnet!
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris2018 could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
It's called Valentine Cookie Magnet Craft Kit and the directions tell you how to attach the magnet, but THERE IS NO MAGNET INCLUDED! I don't understand how this could be, given the description, LOL! What you do get is a double-sided sticky piece of foam, which you will need to adhere the smaller heart to the larger one, because that piece isn't self-adhesive, ARGH! This is not at all what is described! What a piece of junk!
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality, not as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft for preschool
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momwith2kids is loaded.
Additional information about momwith2kids could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for preschool valentines party. easy to do and the kids loved the glitter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute project!
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CASPERFECTLY is loaded.
Additional information about CASPERFECTLY could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my son's First Grade class - they enjoyed it! Based on other reviews, I went ahead and glued the magnets on the back prior to the party and have had no issues. Glitter was messy but put a large sheet of paper underneath before sprinkling on to help with cleanup.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Residents enjoyed making these as they were simple.
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hiktty is loaded.
Additional information about hiktty could not be loaded.
from racine,WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The residents liked the magnets. They were confused with the photo of all three in the packet on which one they had in there to make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: photos in package confused on which project to mak
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:24:48.924-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7491, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.