Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeadRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about LeadRoomMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose this for the Kindergarten Friendship party and it was great! The best thing is that it does not require glue. The kids enjoyed it and the teachers commented that they liked it as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Monster Love!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandiva is loaded.
Additional information about Mandiva could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These monster Valentines were easy to put together and SO CUTE! I glued them to red A7 cards and mailed to my nieces and nephews... they LOVED them :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I purchased these!
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma1215 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma1215 could not be loaded.
from Prescott Valley, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my four year old Granddaughter to make as gifts for the family. She had so much fun putting them together, and everyone in the family loved them! They are super cute!!! Great quality and price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Preschool Kraft
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamillerPA is loaded.
Additional information about mamamillerPA could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Three year preschool classed loved them. Super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMomg2 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMomg2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a classroom party and the kids loved it! Easy and mess free...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun, easy for parties.
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ovedder is loaded.
Additional information about ovedder could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Did these for 2nd grade & pre-k valentine's parties and were a hit for both age groups. Easy to assemble and kids had fun even adding details with markers. Really cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kindergarten parties!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPCPS is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPCPS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how this is individually packaged and all stickers (no gluing!) The kids loved them too!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just The Thing
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOHLL is loaded.
Additional information about FOHLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our library group did a make & take event before Valentine's Day for a mixed age group. The monster valentines were a hit but a little to much for the littlest ones. Adult help was needed. But the older 5+ kids loved them. I would get these kits again. I liked that the pieces were self stick (no glue sticks) and all pieces needed came in a baggie.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely buy again
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyPa68 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyPa68 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really had fun making this craft . It was easy and fun
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kholland is loaded.
Additional information about kholland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how they are individually packaged. Great for valentine's day parties for boys and girls. My son is in 4th grade and is excited to take these to school for their party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, craft for boys and girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T17:31:26.609-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7488, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.