Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Monster Love!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandiva
 
Please wait while more information about Mandiva is loaded.
Additional information about Mandiva could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These monster Valentines were easy to put together and SO CUTE! I glued them to red A7 cards and mailed to my nieces and nephews... they LOVED them :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Horrible Chemical Smell
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
jmcramer
 
Please wait while more information about jmcramer is loaded.
Additional information about jmcramer could not be loaded.
from Abbotsford, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchased this for my children to hand out to their classmates for valentine's in place of candy. The item itself was very cute. Easy assembly. But every craft kit had a very strong chemical smell. I aired them out by placing them outside for 2 days and that helped only a little. If I wasn't so crunched for time, I would have gotten something else.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Shellbell1974
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbell1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbell1974 could not be loaded.
from Oswego IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them for my 2nd grade daughters class for the v-day party & the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for K-2
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
BeckaEdu
 
Please wait while more information about BeckaEdu is loaded.
Additional information about BeckaEdu could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these as a craft for our K-2 valentine club. They were very easy for the kids to do independently. The arms and legs do tear if the kids aren't gentle punching them out on the body!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase Instructions need Work
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Jania30
 
Please wait while more information about Jania30 is loaded.
Additional information about Jania30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a library program and have already made the sample. While the craft itself turned out very cute I found the instructions confusing and wound up not being able to work out where some pieces went.
Please keep this in mind when purchasing this craft for young children, older ones might have an easier time.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice concept-broken product
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlScoutLeader415
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader415 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader415 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our Girl Scout troop to make. They come out adorable but buyer beware 3 of the kits we opened were missing parts and had parts torn apart in them. Felt bad for the couple girls that could not participate in the craft :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but it smells!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mfink
 
Please wait while more information about Mfink is loaded.
Additional information about Mfink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is a really cute craft, but I could tell that it had a strong chemical odor, even before I opened the wrapping. I requested to return it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Monsters!
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Mom2N8theGR8
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2N8theGR8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2N8theGR8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were last-minute craft ideas for my son's classroom. His teacher loved them - said they are really cute and fun for 3rd graders as something different to make & share.
I got these with the beaded keychain kits, which were also a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome classroom craft
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jayleighsgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Jayleighsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Jayleighsgrandma could not be loaded.
I bought these for my granddaughter's kindergarten class. The kiddos loved them. They were quick and easy
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
StPaulsMom
 
Please wait while more information about StPaulsMom is loaded.
Additional information about StPaulsMom could not be loaded.
from Westfield, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids made these as their Valentines Day cards. They were fun to make & adorable!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T22:33:26.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7488, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.