Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Monster Love!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandiva
 
Please wait while more information about Mandiva is loaded.
Additional information about Mandiva could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These monster Valentines were easy to put together and SO CUTE! I glued them to red A7 cards and mailed to my nieces and nephews... they LOVED them :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome classroom craft
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jayleighsgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Jayleighsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Jayleighsgrandma could not be loaded.
I bought these for my granddaughter's kindergarten class. The kiddos loved them. They were quick and easy
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
StPaulsMom
 
Please wait while more information about StPaulsMom is loaded.
Additional information about StPaulsMom could not be loaded.
from Westfield, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids made these as their Valentines Day cards. They were fun to make & adorable!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Cupcake3
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These monsters were perfect for the second grade Valentine's Day party. Everyone thought they were cute and loved them! It was great that they were individually packaged and self adhesive. The kids enjoyed creating their monsters.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsPound
 
Please wait while more information about mrsPound is loaded.
Additional information about mrsPound could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My First Graders loved making these monsters! I thought it might be too simple for them, but they really enjoyed them. As a teacher, I loved them because NO ONE needed any help assembling them. They also thought the "eye like you" joke was very funny :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Juju727
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
This was fun for my students to do although they were just three and four.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ilead
 
Please wait while more information about ilead is loaded.
Additional information about ilead could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and simple, but the monsters were a bit flimsy and were hard for little ones to punch out without tearing them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, whimsical, and easy to put together
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TeenChaffeur
 
Please wait while more information about TeenChaffeur is loaded.
Additional information about TeenChaffeur could not be loaded.
from Franklin, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I recommend this product for anyone who likes unusual valentines. My teenager and her friends did not want me to use them for my children. They wanted to do them themselves
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun project for a 5yr
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
tilldog
 
Please wait while more information about tilldog is loaded.
Additional information about tilldog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for my 5 yr old to do with a little help from me. They are a cute craft idea. The monster did fall off the sting once (maybe a hole instead)
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.