Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Monster Love!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandiva is loaded.
Additional information about Mandiva could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These monster Valentines were easy to put together and SO CUTE! I glued them to red A7 cards and mailed to my nieces and nephews... they LOVED them :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeadRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about LeadRoomMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose this for the Kindergarten Friendship party and it was great! The best thing is that it does not require glue. The kids enjoyed it and the teachers commented that they liked it as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAR1 is loaded.
Additional information about RAR1 could not be loaded.
from Northville, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I used these at my daughter's kindergarten party and they were a huge hit, especially with the boys. The kids required very little supervision and all three monsters were very cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMcM79 is loaded.
Additional information about LMcM79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty much what you see is what you get. It is just a particularly cute little craft. Nice that it has the sticky back, so you don't have to deal with glue. I gave the kids the option of making it hanging or gluing the monster on a foam heart to make a Valentine card.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class project!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prettygirly0412 is loaded.
Additional information about prettygirly0412 could not be loaded.
from Shelby Township, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a 4th grade classroom party, they worked out great! The kids all enjoyed decorating their monster valentine ornaments! I read some reviews complaining about a chemical smell, but it wasn't anything we noticed / no complaints about that with our batch. The kids had a lot of fun. Worth the money and an easy DIY craft for the kids. I especially liked that the kit contained everything we needed!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Passion79 is loaded.
Additional information about Passion79 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I made these as Valentine cards for her 2nd grade class. I think they are so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Horrible Chemical Smell
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmcramer is loaded.
Additional information about jmcramer could not be loaded.
from Abbotsford, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchased this for my children to hand out to their classmates for valentine's in place of candy. The item itself was very cute. Easy assembly. But every craft kit had a very strong chemical smell. I aired them out by placing them outside for 2 days and that helped only a little. If I wasn't so crunched for time, I would have gotten something else.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbell1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbell1974 could not be loaded.
from Oswego IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them for my 2nd grade daughters class for the v-day party & the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for K-2
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckaEdu is loaded.
Additional information about BeckaEdu could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these as a craft for our K-2 valentine club. They were very easy for the kids to do independently. The arms and legs do tear if the kids aren't gentle punching them out on the body!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase Instructions need Work
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jania30 is loaded.
Additional information about Jania30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a library program and have already made the sample. While the craft itself turned out very cute I found the instructions confusing and wound up not being able to work out where some pieces went.
Please keep this in mind when purchasing this craft for young children, older ones might have an easier time.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:36:05.094-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7488, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.