Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ls13
 
Please wait while more information about ls13 is loaded.
Additional information about ls13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very fun and cute craft. Purchased for a group of 4 and 5 year olds, they put the bears together with minimal help. The self adhesive foam was really nice, perfect little valentines day craft!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVED IT
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jayleighsgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Jayleighsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Jayleighsgrandma could not be loaded.
This was a fun, quick, easy project to do at my granddaughter' s Kindergarten Valentine's day party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gappu
 
Please wait while more information about Gappu is loaded.
Additional information about Gappu could not be loaded.
from New Jersey, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bear was cute n very easy to make it but magnets didn't work ... Can't put the bear on my refrigerator.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kidlover47
 
Please wait while more information about kidlover47 is loaded.
Additional information about kidlover47 could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bears were used as a very fun and successful Valentine's preschool party craft. They were simple enough for the kids but still entertaining. The magnets didn't stay on very well but a bit of hot glue fixed that issue. We let the kids write a little message on the back to whoever their "beary special" Valentine was.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was a hit!
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Tickles2
 
Please wait while more information about Tickles2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tickles2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bear with hearts was the giveaway for my daughter's Valentine's day class party. Each student received a bear and each student loved it. Nice treat fir Valentine's day instead of given out just cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Kids liked them.
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
dzj009
 
Please wait while more information about dzj009 is loaded.
Additional information about dzj009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
My Sunday School group made these to pass out at church. They were easy to make and all of them had the right pieces and turned out very cute. Good project!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and easy
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
flowernut
 
Please wait while more information about flowernut is loaded.
Additional information about flowernut could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little Valentine gift, but as usual magnet doesn't stay on without additional glue. I used hot glue and seems to work.
Cons: magnet doesn't attach well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
gmom66charger
 
Please wait while more information about gmom66charger is loaded.
Additional information about gmom66charger could not be loaded.
from Southeast Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did these with 2nd grade, had them take home for parents. The large heart needed more sticky to attach but the rest was great.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.