Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBushFam is loaded.
Additional information about TheBushFam could not be loaded.
My three year old did a great job putting this little bear together, without getting frustrated! ;) Such a cute little valentine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ls13 is loaded.
Additional information about ls13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very fun and cute craft. Purchased for a group of 4 and 5 year olds, they put the bears together with minimal help. The self adhesive foam was really nice, perfect little valentines day craft!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A CLASSROOM FAVORITE
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVE THIS, I USE IT EVERY YEAR BOTH AT SCHOOL AND SUNDAY SCHOOL.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaM is loaded.
Additional information about TiaM could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Other
Your kids will enjoy putting these bears together. Lots of fun making these. You can use as Valentine cards.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy project
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPK104 is loaded.
Additional information about CPK104 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy project for seniors. Can be used and magnet or hanger by adding a cord loop.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy item
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runnerrayna is loaded.
Additional information about runnerrayna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's kindergarten class to make at their Valentine's party and it was simple and easy to make for everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBob is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBob could not be loaded.
I purchased these for my 5y old and a friend's 3y old. Very age appropriate and easy to assemble. Would recommend to others!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Easy
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennwv is loaded.
Additional information about Jennwv could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters Preschool class to put together for Valentine's Day. Love that the come individual package and that it doesn't require any glue. SO cute when put together!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVED IT
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayleighsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Jayleighsgrandma could not be loaded.
This was a fun, quick, easy project to do at my granddaughter' s Kindergarten Valentine's day party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gappu is loaded.
Additional information about Gappu could not be loaded.
from New Jersey, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bear was cute n very easy to make it but magnets didn't work ... Can't put the bear on my refrigerator.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T09:10:28.138-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7464, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.