Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they're small
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2cents is loaded.
Additional information about 2cents could not be loaded.
really small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calikteacher is loaded.
Additional information about calikteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color yellow is not very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjohns17 is loaded.
Additional information about jjohns17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much easier and much less expensive than buying and cutting your own. We used this for a tissue paper stain glass fall art project for both of my son's fall parties.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect tissues squares.
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny2be is loaded.
Additional information about Granny2be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These perfect tissue squares save me a ton of time from having to cut tissue squares myself as always.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynne62 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynne62 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Garden, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these tissue paper squares for an Awana project at our church. These were exactly what we expected them to be and they were the perfect size for little hands to work with. Thanks Oriental Trading for always coming to our "rescue" when it comes to having the supplies needed for our children's ministry. :o)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought based on description
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tristi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tristi1 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought based on description in catalog
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my4sonss is loaded.
Additional information about my4sonss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our church outreach events. They are economical and will definitely save time and effort. I keep them in stock in our resource closet.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat disappointed with purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coltenzmom is loaded.
Additional information about coltenzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was described as mini "fall" tissue squares. I wanted fall colors and from the website it was hard to tell, so I ordered based on the description "fall" which should be dark colors; gold-not bright yellow, darker colors which are considered fall instead I was very disappointed that when they arrived they were BRIGHT colors. I recieved BRIGHT purple, red, orange, green and yellow. The items worked for my project, just in bright colors instead of "fall" as described.
Pros: quality
Cons: description of item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T05:24:43.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7450, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.