Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are tooo small
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JorgMom2x is loaded.
Additional information about JorgMom2x could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I bought these to make paper pom poms, but they are tiny tiny.... I hav no use for them now.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for adding color to wedding favor wine glasses
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigredhunit is loaded.
Additional information about bigredhunit could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the red, black, and white 4" tissue paper squares to add color to the dinner tables at our wedding. We placed one 4" square inside each of the stemless wine glass favors and they looked great. The red every third glass added just the splash of color we were looking for. All of the colors in the package were great so I'm sure we will find a use for the rest of the squares.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
like all but yellow
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mewo is loaded.
Additional information about mewo could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a class collage project. I knew this is not full page size, but small square. Perfect for the kids to practice fraction and cut it down to ninths for our project. The only color I didn't like was yellow, which looks more like a sad beige. I wanted a BRIGHT YELLOW to make the other colors pop. Anyway, will look for the neon or Brights pack to give us more color options. Overall it is what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so easy
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASD6teacher is loaded.
Additional information about ASD6teacher could not be loaded.
from South Fla
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hate cutting up tissue paper for classroom projects! This was worth the money to save time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLadyinMN is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLadyinMN could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been ordering these for several years. Just the right size for tissue paper projects where you scrunch the paper up and glue it on. Totally worth it! Great time saver for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
size
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about safeplace is loaded.
Additional information about safeplace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very deceiving. Very small squares. I have not been happy with hardly anything i order from you guys.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-10points
2out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful12
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T12:41:53.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7449, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.