Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momjjas is loaded.
Additional information about momjjas could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product to have for crafting with age four and up. Having the squares already cut and stacked is wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good craft supply to keep on hand
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmoney is loaded.
Additional information about pmoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I have used these for two different crafts with my children. They are easy to use and a good craft supply to keep on hand.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zora is loaded.
Additional information about Zora could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors were bland and washed out - especially the orange. The rainbows my students made look dirty instead of vibrant.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts!
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaGirl3 is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaGirl3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a craft for 50 teenage girls. I decided to do the tissue paper votive candles, but didn't have time to cut up all the paper. Oriental Trading to the rescue! Inexpensive way to save me a lot of time and make our craft day successful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Way better than cutting them myself!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CATKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about CATKteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you wonder if you should just cut the squares yourself, don't. Unless you have an amazing paper cutter, it's not as easy as it seams to get nice squares like this.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smileyncompany is loaded.
Additional information about Smileyncompany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the only place I was able to find the pre cut tissue paper. It was a great price and fairly fast shipping. When I run out I know where to go for more!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamitewithalaserbeam is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamitewithalaserbeam could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Tissue squares are the perfect size for VBS and Sunday school crafts. Pre-cut squares saves a lot of time and cutting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prep Free Craft Item
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MDavis could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the tissue squares with my 3 year old VBS class. The pre-cut squares made craft prep super easy. The pieces were sturdy and withstood typical 3-year-old over-gluing. Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I expected
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gymcraft is loaded.
Additional information about Gymcraft could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is smaller than I originally expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors are not as bright as normal tissue paper.
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMODirector is loaded.
Additional information about PMODirector could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tissues paper squares were purchased to do a craft project in a young 2's class. They needed to be bright and colorful. They seemed a bit dull. The cut and size was good though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T01:12:30.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7374, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.