Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
momjjas
 
Please wait while more information about momjjas is loaded.
Additional information about momjjas could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product to have for crafting with age four and up. Having the squares already cut and stacked is wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good craft supply to keep on hand
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
pmoney
 
Please wait while more information about pmoney is loaded.
Additional information about pmoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I have used these for two different crafts with my children. They are easy to use and a good craft supply to keep on hand.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Dynamitewithalaserbeam
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamitewithalaserbeam is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamitewithalaserbeam could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Tissue squares are the perfect size for VBS and Sunday school crafts. Pre-cut squares saves a lot of time and cutting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prep Free Craft Item
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
MDavis
 
Please wait while more information about MDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MDavis could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the tissue squares with my 3 year old VBS class. The pre-cut squares made craft prep super easy. The pieces were sturdy and withstood typical 3-year-old over-gluing. Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I expected
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Gymcraft
 
Please wait while more information about Gymcraft is loaded.
Additional information about Gymcraft could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is smaller than I originally expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors are not as bright as normal tissue paper.
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
PMODirector
 
Please wait while more information about PMODirector is loaded.
Additional information about PMODirector could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tissues paper squares were purchased to do a craft project in a young 2's class. They needed to be bright and colorful. They seemed a bit dull. The cut and size was good though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for crafts
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
number9
 
Please wait while more information about number9 is loaded.
Additional information about number9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used in a pre-K class for decorating a cross. they made making the craft easy don't need to cut tissue paper
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
VBSDirector07
 
Please wait while more information about VBSDirector07 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSDirector07 could not be loaded.
from Falmouth
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made water bottle fish and needed little squares to decorate them. This saved me a bunch of time putting them into little pieces
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
met expectations, great quality
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
TGo530
 
Please wait while more information about TGo530 is loaded.
Additional information about TGo530 could not be loaded.
I ordered both the mini bright and mini fall paper squares for the theatrical production of "The Fantasticks" which calls for paper square confetti. These pre-cut squares are perfect, they float gracefully, and the variety of colors meets the requirements for our purposes. My order was shipped promptly and the cost was minimal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Crafts
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Gran47
 
Please wait while more information about Gran47 is loaded.
Additional information about Gran47 could not be loaded.
from NW Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful tissue squares just the right size for dimensional art & craft projects--works well glued to Oriental Trading CO's heavy weight colored paper or 3 dimensional forms to make pinata, etc.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T03:38:37.256-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7374, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.