Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
momjjas
 
Please wait while more information about momjjas is loaded.
Additional information about momjjas could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product to have for crafting with age four and up. Having the squares already cut and stacked is wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good craft supply to keep on hand
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
pmoney
 
Please wait while more information about pmoney is loaded.
Additional information about pmoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I have used these for two different crafts with my children. They are easy to use and a good craft supply to keep on hand.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
low quality, very small
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
savta
 
Please wait while more information about savta is loaded.
Additional information about savta could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
They were kind of flimsy and hard to work with.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product but SMALL
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Unamom
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use with my girl scout troop. I must have skipped over the "mini" description because I was very shocked by how small they were (about the size of a half dollar). But, they did work for our project and saved me the time and energy of having to cut large pieces of tissue paper. The pieces also stick together - I'd suggest separating them before if you are working with small children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pre-cut, compact design makes these easy to use!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
L0vely
 
Please wait while more information about L0vely is loaded.
Additional information about L0vely could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an art activity for the kids at a preschool. We've used them for more than one activity. The kids love the different colors and it is much more efficient than tearing an entire 8 x 10 tissue paper. I wish OT would carry larger sizes too though, just for variety. Good price for the number of single squares you get.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Time saver!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the colors were really stuck together, and they ripped when I was trying to seperate them. Other then that the price was alright. I usually buy bulk amounts of tissue paper for craft projects with kids, and i end up spending a lot of time cutting them into useable size squares. The squares in this pack are smaller then what I normally use, but overall it worked out fine. The kids didn't mind some had ripped, they were happy with their projects.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the $$
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
WeAreHomeAtLast
 
Please wait while more information about WeAreHomeAtLast is loaded.
Additional information about WeAreHomeAtLast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Pre-K class to do their valentine decorations. They were the perfect size and truly were non-bleeding..which is my issue with traditional tissue paper. My only gripe is that it took FOREVER to seperate the squares. In a class with 17 three year olds, I don't have time to spend hours painstakingly seperating each individual sheet and they were too compressed to let the children do it themselves. next time I will prepare the squares before everyone is seated and ready to go. Otherwise, great product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Paper Mache!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
HKCCC
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The day I purchased these I didnt pay attention to the key word "mini". I purchased them to make tissue paper flowers...yea right! They are perfect for paper mache projects tho.
Pros: quality, vibrant colors
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.