Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of tissue paper
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glicker is loaded.
Additional information about Glicker could not be loaded.
from Andover, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this in gift bags and to wrap gifts directly. It was of good quality and two sheets together made good reasonably opaque gift wrap. With this plus a dozen medium gift bags we wrapped 49 gifts for a 49th birthday party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect. wasn't that flimsy paper that tear easily. great quality, I definitely do suggest this wrapping tissue for your gift bags or boxes.
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetDee is loaded.
Additional information about SweetDee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use as wrapping tissue used in the gift bags. they were excellent. I look forward to purchasing again. I made several bags to give out to the youth at our Christmas Program, and the bags, tissue wrapping, and little gifts to go in the bags were all exceptional. You may see my same review on all the items I purchased for this particular gift bags, so c'mon and follow me and learn how perfectly wonderful Oriental Trading can be.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thicker than expected
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MishL21 is loaded.
Additional information about MishL21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matched chalkboard wedding bags & bridal party colors exactly. Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a PINK Purple
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzzyQ is loaded.
Additional information about SuzzyQ could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This purple does not match anything else that we ordered, it is a pink purple not purple. So very disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: incorrect color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Different Shade of Color
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkl611 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkl611 could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the purple tissue paper to use in Welcome Bags. The color is actually a fuchsia color instead of purple. I am unable to use this product now.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed with the quality
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deardelilah1 is loaded.
Additional information about deardelilah1 could not be loaded.
It was very very thin, and I wasn't impressed with the quality. It crumples very easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inaccurate shade of purple on website compared to real life
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanner101 is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanner101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a national nonprofit organization and branding is a large component of our events. I needed a specific shade of purple, and was disappointed by the color when I opened the package. I couldn't use the product after all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xoxosteph24 is loaded.
Additional information about xoxosteph24 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came as described.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! Very good quality tissue.
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suziskirts is loaded.
Additional information about Suziskirts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this to make decor for a wedding party. The color was a little off (according to the pic) darker plum, but went well with my colors and I liked it better. Very good quality paper for the money. Even have some left over to use for gifting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T07:04:09.991-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7373, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.