Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
White Tissue Paper Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicia06 is loaded.
Additional information about Alicia06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put together hygiene kits for women in need, ended up with way more than we needed but it was great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tissue paper measures 19 x 27
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiBobo is loaded.
Additional information about GigiBobo could not be loaded.
from West Coast
Very disappointed .. Not the quality expected for gift tissue. More appropriate for packing paper. The size is smaller than the description. Sheets are 19 x 27, not 20 x 30.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality paper
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nantie is loaded.
Additional information about nantie could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper is not a true white and the thickness is like paper used to wrap/insulate fragile items. Too stiff to use very well for decorative purposes.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2017
We don’t like that our White Tissue Paper Sheets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for adding to gifts
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thirdborn is loaded.
Additional information about thirdborn could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Adds to the presentation of a gift/favor
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadeNoKarze is loaded.
Additional information about LadeNoKarze could not be loaded.
from St. College, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tissue paper was good quality and heavier than I expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right price for tissue paper
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about omshantiyogagirl is loaded.
Additional information about omshantiyogagirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The tissue paper was just fine. Exactly what I expected and at a good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Tissue Paper
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyWoman is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this tissue paper for creating poms, it is perfect for what I needed it for. :) It's consistent to the quality of all tissue paper.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T09:42:03.868-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7370, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.