Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful color and quality!
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murphy33 is loaded.
Additional information about Murphy33 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am usually very happy with my products from Oriental Trading, however the yellow tissue paper I received was of terrible quality. The color by no means could be considered yellow and it was like no tissue paper I have ever used. Reminded me of a burlap sack! None of the teachers want to use it, so it is a complete waste!
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed, Not As Pictured
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeFiFoShizzle is loaded.
Additional information about FeFiFoShizzle could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tissue paper is large and sturdy, but the color isn't even close to the photo. It is a very pale, pastel yellow. I was expecting a bright burst of color to bright up my gift bags for an event. I did still use it because I did not have the time to find an alternative, but I ended up handing out dull, unexciting bags.
Pros: quality, large sheets
Cons: color not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color is faded yellow
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherofdragon is loaded.
Additional information about motherofdragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this tissue paper to coordinate with the yellow dessert plates and balloons sold by Oriental Trading, which were a bright, beautiful yellow. This was a very different shade-- a much lighter, creamy butter yellow.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faded Tissue Paper
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shields is loaded.
Additional information about Shields could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this yellow tissue paper for a work function and I was shocked when It arrived. It must have been sitting on the shelf for 10 years! It was ugly and unbelievably faded. Very disappointed and based upon my past experiences, I expect better from Oriental Trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2016
We don’t like that our 60 Yellow Tissue Paper Sheets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
color way off
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntL is loaded.
Additional information about AuntL could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this to make decorations for a fire house reunion of
former volunteer firefighters. Picture shows a medium yellow color tissue but what I received was a very pale yellow, almost cream color. Very disappointed since my intent was to mix with red tissue to simulate fire.
Pros: quality
Cons: color does not match picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality/price value
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizia is loaded.
Additional information about Lizia could not be loaded.
from Panama
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for gift bags and wrapping things. The color is very close to the image.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rubsters is loaded.
Additional information about Rubsters could not be loaded.
from New york city
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this tissue paper sheets for the party favor bags. Such great value and good quality. I wish these were available in more colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:55:54.758-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7366, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.