Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Red Tissue Paper Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with my purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyMK is loaded.
Additional information about MyMK could not be loaded.
from OC, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the tissue. i will be ordering it again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality excellent
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taunte is loaded.
Additional information about Taunte could not be loaded.
from Prairieville, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Better than expected
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, it's Red
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSoftballMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXSoftballMom could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Planning on making goody bags for a softball tournament. Each team needs to present a gift to the first team they play. The team will be from another State, so we wanted the gift bags to represent the Great State of Texas. We purchased the Red and Blue packs of tissue paper. Plenty of tissue paper to get the job done! Color is true Red
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color sucked!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Em247 is loaded.
Additional information about Em247 could not be loaded.
These tissue papers were like a light orange, nothing close to what I expected, Not sure if they lost color in storage but I hoped for a beautiful red, I got a washed out pale red, like orange.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
We're very sorry that our Red Tissue Paper Sheets didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Red Tissue Paper Sheets, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Certainly not red
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libm is loaded.
Additional information about libm could not be loaded.
I ordered red tissue and got salmon, pink/ orange tissue. I called to get the right tissue paper. Customer service was most helpful and professional and sent out another pkg. of tissue paper--- same salmon color! Not usable for the 4th of July. Everything else was good.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size not as stated
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeliaDee is loaded.
Additional information about DeliaDee could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Description states tissue size is 20" x 30". In reality it measures 19.5" x 27". The length of tissue is 3 inches shorter than stated.
Pros: quality
Cons: size not as stated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T15:38:08.430-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7364, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.