Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Beaded Jingle Bell Necklace Craft Kit - 48 Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Student Gift
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about btangieg is loaded.
Additional information about btangieg could not be loaded.
This a great gift for students to make. They simply love it and the price is worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & Adults LOVED this craft
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LdyKO is loaded.
Additional information about LdyKO could not be loaded.
from Temple, TX
This was our first year purchasing this craft for our annual Family Christmas Party. Adults usually help their kids make crafts but with this one the adults were making necklaces for themselves also. Big hit :).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLTeacher2018 is loaded.
Additional information about FLTeacher2018 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 60 of these for our students to put together as gifts for family members. When I received them the bells were all rusted. We couldn't use them. I emailed OTC so I could return the product and I never heard back from anyone. This is the first time I have had issues.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Excellent idea... Bad organization
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mantisqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Mantisqueen could not be loaded.
from Crestview, FL
It seems as if each pack is missing a critical element. Some are missing the big bell, or bell topper, or have two male ends to the connector. Not very helpful with a class project. :(
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 19, 2017
We don’t like that our Beaded Jingle Bell Necklace Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandsons class party
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Strykerca64 is loaded.
Additional information about Strykerca64 could not be loaded.
I got these to celebrate my grandson’s Christmas party. The theme was Polar Express so these fit in wonderful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb1sped is loaded.
Additional information about Deb1sped could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this craft necklace for years with my primary special needs students. We work on making patterns when putting these necklaces together. They kids love wearing them when they are finished. I personally like all the bells on the necklace.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bells
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2teach is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2teach could not be loaded.
The students loved this necklace. It was fun for them to put together and they had fun wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PineconeShopper is loaded.
Additional information about PineconeShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The necklaces had everything in the kit that we needed to assemble. They are made for kids, so don't expect it to be long enough to fit over an adult head. Very cute and festive, kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wpooh is loaded.
Additional information about wpooh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our group activity
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kinder teacher 80
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacher80 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacher80 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for product. Easy for young children to assemble..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T01:49:07.118-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.