Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BK134 is loaded.
Additional information about BK134 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly, cute, and a well-made product. I would buy these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't buy this.
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meiam is loaded.
Additional information about meiam could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The oval was too small for the pictures. It was difficult to get the pictures into the frame and some frames ripped. The children had trouble peeling the strips off the glue areas and got frustrated.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2017
We don’t like that our Snowman Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Foam Snowman Picture Frame
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffRey is loaded.
Additional information about TiffRey could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These snowmen are just ok. I bought them for my child's PreK class to do as a winter craft. They were decent but nothing spectacular. It is nice that all the pieces are self adhesive so you don't have to worry about glue for the little ones.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parts
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherC1 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherC1 could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was sure to order a craft that had all self adhesive parts. However the eyes in this craft were not. They wouldn't even stay on the foam with a glues stick and had to be glue gunned on. Also, the magnetic strip was adhesive, but wouldn't stay so I had to glue gun that as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cheerful
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kensico is loaded.
Additional information about Kensico could not be loaded.
from White Plains NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was the perfect frame to give out at a Holiday Tree Lighting event. Parents are taking pictures of their child with Santa and we are giving out the frames for the picture. Had a little difficulty putting a sample frame together, but I managed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift for students parents
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bckys is loaded.
Additional information about bckys could not be loaded.
from Mandeville, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is absolutely adorable and second grades could easily make these. Directions were easy to follow and I worked with a group of 5 and each student could complete theirs with minimal help. LOVED that it was self stick!!! Would have given it a 5 but mine had NO magnets included. Extra pieces also a plus.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, peel and stick!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Balfour is loaded.
Additional information about Balfour could not be loaded.
This craft took me about 45 minutes to figure out by myself, couldn't imagine 5 year olds doing it!! Returning was a pain. I would NOT recommend
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, returning is costly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun winter craft
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m98sunshyn is loaded.
Additional information about m98sunshyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cons- some are miscut and 'off' on the edges
pros- Most pieces are cut fairly accurately, colorful, easy assembly (even when they chose to move them around - still looks cute!)
Make sure to get a few extra just in case for your activity. Otherwise a wonderful keepsake for parents. (add name and year on back for memory!)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T09:58:34.045-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7359, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.