Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft Item
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWaine
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWaine is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWaine could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft Item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal Great Price
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MsFoodie
 
Please wait while more information about MsFoodie is loaded.
Additional information about MsFoodie could not be loaded.
from Bend, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did think they looked just like the picture!
They came super FAST! These were brand new in package. I would buy from this seller again.
I only wish they were a little deeper because by the time I wrapped 10 yards of bakers twine around it, it looked silly. So I can not use them that way.
Pros: quality
Cons: too much wood little room for string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy, trouble-free transaction
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
rodick
 
Please wait while more information about rodick is loaded.
Additional information about rodick could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for craft project - easily searched and found online
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for crafters!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mobran
 
Please wait while more information about Mobran is loaded.
Additional information about Mobran could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than expected. Plenty for crafts!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
pop611
 
Please wait while more information about pop611 is loaded.
Additional information about pop611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
vintage thread spools might be nicer, but they can be overly expensive. The spools are great for the price. Quality is good. I use them to make table rungs w/ a dowel. Look great when finished.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute holders
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gmajay
 
Please wait while more information about gmajay is loaded.
Additional information about gmajay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for what i was looking for thanks so much Iused these for kids crafts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
dancengranny
 
Please wait while more information about dancengranny is loaded.
Additional information about dancengranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The diameter of the spools is slightly smaller than stated. Even though the difference was not much it made them too small for my planned project. Oriental Trading made it right with me when I complained that the spools were smaller than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for good price
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Svitlana
 
Please wait while more information about Svitlana is loaded.
Additional information about Svitlana could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are spools. You can't say a lot about them :) It was the size and shape I was looking for and i like the price. They are good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spools of fun!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
CrisDeAnna
 
Please wait while more information about CrisDeAnna is loaded.
Additional information about CrisDeAnna could not be loaded.
from Hayden, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make crafts with. They are good quality but a little larger than I anticipated. That's alright though because it ended up working out just fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.