Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great xmas craft!
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natesmommy09 is loaded.
Additional information about Natesmommy09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got this craft for a MOPS event. The women loved the bracelet and wanted extra so their daughter's can make one too! I luv it and am gonna sport it all winter! I luv that it represents Jesus Christ too with the Nativity scene, manger and wonderful quote "God greatest gift". Some of the packets had missing pieces but luckily they included extra pieces. There are directions in every individual package so that really helped me to not have to go around each table and explain to every person how to make the bracelet. Also there is a clear stretchy cord wrapped in the directions. When I opened them, I thought the cord wasn't included in alot of packages but it's inside the directions. So don't panic! LOL
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, reminding message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft for Christmas!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Brinnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are very nice and the girls love them. It is better for older children since the beads are very small and hard to string for little ones.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bracelets
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaAndy is loaded.
Additional information about NanaAndy could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute bracelets. However they use a stretchy nylon to thread the pieces onto in order to create the bracelet. We had trouble with the stretchy cord coming untied and the bracelet coming apart until we glued the knot. Once we glued the knot they seemed to be fine. This is a good way for girls to remember the birth of Christ in a special way. The grand daughters really had fun making them. They are a little difficult for young children to string together by themselves as the holes in the pieces are very tiny.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: Assembly, stretchy cord doesn't stay tied without glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Nativity Charm Bracelets
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everydaychina is loaded.
Additional information about everydaychina could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are wonderful nativity charm bracelets that my daughters really enjoyed making for family and friends this Christmas. Good value.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bracelet
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vikki is loaded.
Additional information about vikki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute, but some package didn't have enough beads. I had to use extra package to finish all the bracelets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Charms
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about godsgrace is loaded.
Additional information about godsgrace could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bracelets for the charms and am very pleased with them. Plan on using these for ornaments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many missing pieces
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammfam is loaded.
Additional information about Grammfam could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many missing pieces,Not all could be completed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T06:53:29.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7281, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.