Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
caknox99
 
Please wait while more information about caknox99 is loaded.
Additional information about caknox99 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these in Sunday School. The project was fun and quick for the limited time frame. Would choose these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So easy to do as a craft for kids.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bernie5962
 
Please wait while more information about Bernie5962 is loaded.
Additional information about Bernie5962 could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was for the kids to hang up in there houses. To show the peace of Christ at Christmas.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to make
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
4HShamrocksClub
 
Please wait while more information about 4HShamrocksClub is loaded.
Additional information about 4HShamrocksClub could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our 4-H Club made these as part of a fundraiser. They turned out nicely and the members enjoyed doing them independently. The pieces were self-stick, which helped the amount of time needed. Some of the members had difficulty with the fact that the separate snowflake pieces have to be overlapped onto the "Peace" word. The colors on some of the the products did seem a bit faded on the completed product.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
myview
 
Please wait while more information about myview is loaded.
Additional information about myview could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value craft gift for Sunday School children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need Glue???
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Poohmama
 
Please wait while more information about Poohmama is loaded.
Additional information about Poohmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornaments fall apart if additional glue is not used on them. They looked so nice on the tree and then slowly began dropping like flies. We removed them all and glued them and now our peace tree is back on track!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Assemble
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TexasGSLeader
 
Please wait while more information about TexasGSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about TexasGSLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as brightly colored as I thought they would be. However, they are easy to assemble. Everything is self-stick, so no glue or glue dots required. Mess free!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
gantteacher
 
Please wait while more information about gantteacher is loaded.
Additional information about gantteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the few things I've purchased that came with all the pieces! It was very easy to put together because it was all stickers. They held together nicely and I was pleased with the final product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something Different
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Nurtureteam
 
Please wait while more information about Nurtureteam is loaded.
Additional information about Nurtureteam could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our church's annual Countdown to Christmas. I thought they would attract older children/teens since they are a little different. My sample piece went together easily. Can't wait to show them to everyone else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.