Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do and fun
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soapmaker101 is loaded.
Additional information about soapmaker101 could not be loaded.
from Orange, va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the younger kids. Not messy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right.
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1chick is loaded.
Additional information about 1chick could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pieces are small so this craft is harder for the younger students. The older students loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sstinson is loaded.
Additional information about sstinson could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item to use for our childcare care center over Christmas break. We serve children aged 2 1/2 to 12 years. This was a perfect item for the preschool age kids. They loved putting them together in what ever way they wanted. It was ok for the older kids,(Ages 5 and up). But obviously to easy but they still enjoyed doing it. I did buy other items for the older children to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project for school
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about curlacey is loaded.
Additional information about curlacey could not be loaded.
from Middletown, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a 4th grade class, they had fun and it did not pressure the teacher for time - self sticking no fuss, no muss - great project
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for my grandsons pre-school and they have had a great time with the Gingerbread Men and all the other items I purchased.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament to make!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margaretann is loaded.
Additional information about Margaretann could not be loaded.
from Westerville, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This activity was a very positive activity for children in grades K-3 in small group reading intervention. A gingerbread story was read to the group first and the ornament was the activity.
Turned out wonderful and all student successfully completed the ornament. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Craft for 6 year olds
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGma is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGma could not be loaded.
from Barberton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The grandkids loved creating their own version of these cute gingerbread men. They will go on the Christmas Tree at Grandma's house!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for seniors
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrtom133 is loaded.
Additional information about mrtom133 could not be loaded.
from Whitney, Tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this gingerbread man craft for the residents of a nursing home. It was very easy for them to do and they really enjoyed making them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy and super cute
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cristw21 is loaded.
Additional information about Cristw21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these last year for my then 4 year old and gave them out to her class at Christmas. The other parents and kids loved them. They are easy to assemble as all the parts work like stickers and the backs peel and the pieces stick to the gingerbread person. They came individually wrapped with directions in each set.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Entertainment
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SANY is loaded.
Additional information about SANY could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a holiday get together to help keep some family members occupied, we have mentally ill family members that enjoy keeping busy. I purchased these as well as a Thanksgiving ornament and they were enjoyed and had a good time. The quality of item with all that came with them and the quantity was worth the price I paid and we very nice time and kept us enjoying a good time and struck up memories and conversations that may not have happened with out having this item to make. Remembering a parent making gingerbread men and the smell when they were made and little extras that were done when as kids they could help decorate. It was very nice and they all turned out very nice as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T07:41:14.579-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7231, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.