Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do and fun
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
soapmaker101
 
Please wait while more information about soapmaker101 is loaded.
Additional information about soapmaker101 could not be loaded.
from Orange, va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the younger kids. Not messy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Entertainment
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SANY
 
Please wait while more information about SANY is loaded.
Additional information about SANY could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a holiday get together to help keep some family members occupied, we have mentally ill family members that enjoy keeping busy. I purchased these as well as a Thanksgiving ornament and they were enjoyed and had a good time. The quality of item with all that came with them and the quantity was worth the price I paid and we very nice time and kept us enjoying a good time and struck up memories and conversations that may not have happened with out having this item to make. Remembering a parent making gingerbread men and the smell when they were made and little extras that were done when as kids they could help decorate. It was very nice and they all turned out very nice as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect craft for Kindergarten
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
HockeyDad
 
Please wait while more information about HockeyDad is loaded.
Additional information about HockeyDad could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the quality on this item, the kids loved putting them together. The pre-glued parts stayed in place perfectly. I love that extra parts were included (however we did not need) and I love that each ornament and parts were individually packed so we could just hand them to each child. Great item for Kindergarten!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaRuth
 
Please wait while more information about NanaRuth is loaded.
Additional information about NanaRuth could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Easy to make thanks to the self-adhesive foam pieces. I've learned (the hard way!) to look for those words in the item descriptions!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Craft Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Phyll7
 
Please wait while more information about Phyll7 is loaded.
Additional information about Phyll7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft is fun and easy to put together. My students did not feel frustrated with all the assembly and couldn't wait to take it home. Wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy!
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
pjfred
 
Please wait while more information about pjfred is loaded.
Additional information about pjfred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The foam gingerbread men are good quality and all the little pieces come adhesive backed and ready to pull off and stick on. There isn't a lot of room for creativity, so they will all end up looking pretty much the same, but they are adorable. Young children can make these with minimal supervision. They come with a paper describing the legend of the gingerbread man that you can attach. I chose not to, but sent them home separately.
I used them as an ornament to go along with a study of Germany.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Home Run!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had reservations about the little "candies" on the arms and legs - they kinda look like those eyes on Easter bunnies - but they really work and are adorable!!!
The card the legend is printed on is a really nice quality too so this would make super cute gifts for the kids to make and give.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
IAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about IAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about IAteacher could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very simple craft for young children. The poem is adorable. Worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.