Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
"Legend of the Gingerbread Man" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSand is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSand could not be loaded.
from SD
My first-graders had fun doing this as a gift for their parents. They could easily handle the sel-sticking pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PVNYBabs is loaded.
Additional information about PVNYBabs could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Valley, NY
Ornaments are ADORABLE and our second grade students loved making them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & Easy!!!
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SART is loaded.
Additional information about SART could not be loaded.
Excellent product! Easy to assemble and great quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 15, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Craft
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivmom is loaded.
Additional information about Vivmom could not be loaded.
Easy 10 minute craft. Love that there's no glue needed. 3rd grade class enjoyed them. Also like that it includes the legend of the gingerbread man.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 stars
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigal1 could not be loaded.
My hole family liked these and they were fun to do
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described! Easy assembly & a great gift!
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmcdavis is loaded.
Additional information about lmcdavis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Exactly as described! We made these in my Kinder-5th grade gifted classrooms for 2 classrooms we adopted who had been affected by the Texas hurricanes back in August 2017. We assembled the ornaments on placemats due to the small pieces, & they turned out great! The ribbon stayed in place just fine for us. These were a big hit and a great surprise for our Rockport, Texas friends!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Excellent!! Excellent!!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeReeSa2 is loaded.
Additional information about TeeReeSa2 could not be loaded.
from Waltham, MA
I can't say enough about what a hit these cute little things have been throughout the 10 senior communities I went into with these!!! They wanted to give them to family members, hang them on their community trees or just in their rooms! The great thing was the education behind where the Gingerbread man got started!! Price was awesome and super simple to make!!!! Love! Love! Love!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick service and great product
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misslibrary is loaded.
Additional information about Misslibrary could not be loaded.
from Western, Mass
Everything was packaged well. There was even extra pieces for the projects. The shipment came very fast. My only negative, is that we had a little trouble (at first) paying with our PayPal account. The site was a little hard to figure out. But your products are wonderful. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crafts for kids
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ma10 is loaded.
Additional information about Ma10 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I purchased these crafts for the grandkids to do when they get antsy at the Christmas dinner. Usually after playing with the wrapping paper and the boxes the presents come in they get bored so I thought these would keep them entertained for while.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Started a gingerbread trend
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kunming95 is loaded.
Additional information about kunming95 could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Fl.
Far less mess and calories than the real thing! IN THE
past I would bake and decorate cookies and I found this
every bit of fun. I ordered 4 gingerbread kits and I
hope these will be as much fun as the gingerbread man.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-21 T02:07:01.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7231, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.