Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids!!!!!
PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Jajerosario
 
Please wait while more information about Jajerosario is loaded.
Additional information about Jajerosario could not be loaded.
from Bayamón, PR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it to make crafts for Christmas for children between the ages of 5 and 12 of the Bible class was a success and there were no spills and did very well. And best of all it gave us time thanks to the ease of the stickers....!!!! Very good purchase...
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, affordable, no glue, no mess
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LouLucia
 
Please wait while more information about LouLucia is loaded.
Additional information about LouLucia could not be loaded.
from Jamaica
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm sure my Sunday School children will be delighted with this cute (yet affordable) little Christmas gift. I assembled one (to write this review). The instructions are clear and the self adhesive backing eliminates the mess of glue and ensures a clean, good looking finish. I thought the little stars were missing, but they are in a separate package which is a bit inconvenient but not insurmountable. The little stars are pretty and glittery so I used glue anyway to add more glitter - after all it is Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, self adhesive
Cons: Age appropriateness, 4 -8
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas craft for preschoolers
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Southernlittlelady
 
Please wait while more information about Southernlittlelady is loaded.
Additional information about Southernlittlelady could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great craft for preschoolers! It is easy to do with specific instructions to help. I highly recommend this item!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to do for a variety of ages/attractive ornament
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Fedelm
 
Please wait while more information about Fedelm is loaded.
Additional information about Fedelm could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made for Christmas distribution to nursing home and shut ins. Worked for both young children and middle aged ladies. Easy to do, small number of parts, easily handled. Generated a lot of trash, but we recycled the paper and plastic. Noticed a few small printing goofs (off register, offsetting) but made an attractive ornament. A multi cultural version would be nice.. Added a few glue dots to hold the string on more securely, but no other tools/equipment needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good for craft challenged!
Cons: made a lot of trash-recycle it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ksac2
 
Please wait while more information about ksac2 is loaded.
Additional information about ksac2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was a hit for our parent child craft for the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft for kids
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lazebonez
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this craft for my kids to make as gifts for family and friends last Christmas. The kids enjoyed making them a lot. Even the 4 year old had no problem. They came out cute and good quality considering the price. Loved that it was peel and stick.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
packerbacker3132
 
Please wait while more information about packerbacker3132 is loaded.
Additional information about packerbacker3132 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year we make Christmas Ornaments for the Senior homes we carol at. The girls make the ornaments and their ages range from 8 yrs. to 17 yrs old. I thought that this was a very easy project to do and the girls enjoyed it. The only thing that was a little disappointing was that we made 200 of them and put them in a box. The night before caroling I opened the box and all the ribbions for hanging the ornament on the tree had fallen off, so I had hot glue them on. I recommend that you hot glue them on from the start.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: ribbons didn't stay on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for small children
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
toddlertalekids
 
Please wait while more information about toddlertalekids is loaded.
Additional information about toddlertalekids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for 3 year olds, the pieces are big enough and are easy to handle by the children
the kids were so proud of themselves.
I have purchased another dozen to be used in the future
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.