Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
4thGradeTeacher1
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGradeTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGradeTeacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fourth graders loved these. They were easy to make and they had fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MadamePotpourri
 
Please wait while more information about MadamePotpourri is loaded.
Additional information about MadamePotpourri could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the arms had the adhesive on the wrong side, The rest were OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Choir Rocks, and so do these!
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
TexasMusicteacher
 
Please wait while more information about TexasMusicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about TexasMusicteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3rd and 4th grade choir. They loved them! They were so easy to assemble and adorable!! I will definitely buy these again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Craft
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
volunteermom5
 
Please wait while more information about volunteermom5 is loaded.
Additional information about volunteermom5 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This craft was used for a classroom party of fourth graders. Both the boys and the girls loved that the snowmen were carrying electric guitars. Each craft was individually wrapped for each student and there was even an envelope of extra pieces in case a problem were to arise. Because the pieces were self adhesive, there was no problem with glue mess. Some kids even wanted to make an extra to give to a friend. Great craft!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a quick craft
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
akerschen
 
Please wait while more information about akerschen is loaded.
Additional information about akerschen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a craft activity for our school Holiday Expo. They were easy to put together. All the pieces were self adhesive so there was no mess with any glue, even the ribbon hanger attached with a piece of self adhesive foam.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for all ages
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Tigirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tigirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's great that everything is self adhesive and that each snowman comes in its own individual bag. Makes for easy set-up and clean-up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like for my daughter (grade K) to make something to give her friends at school when they have class parties or are allowed to bring in holiday favors. I bought these for her to make her classmates and had plenty left over for my own children to make at home. My four year old was THRILLED that she could make these all on her own. My three year old son even got into it because the rocking snowmen were cool. Our Christmas Tree was snowman themed this year... so they all made the leftover snowmen ornaments and proudly hung them up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
gapeach79
 
Please wait while more information about gapeach79 is loaded.
Additional information about gapeach79 could not be loaded.
from Rocky Face, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make for my daughter's class for their Christmas party. I've only assembled a few so far, but they are so cute! I'm going to write the kid's names on the hats, and tie the ornaments around the good bags. We're going with a snowman theme, and I think they will be so cute! I'll come back and post some pics once they're all done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.