Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Ornament
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
crowgal
 
Please wait while more information about crowgal is loaded.
Additional information about crowgal could not be loaded.
I'm looking forward to the children of our church giving these "homemade" ornaments from them to our congregation this Christmas. Very good price!! The adhesive back of the different pieces is EASY...especially when working with little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used for more than study of Jesus birth
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
love2garden
 
Please wait while more information about love2garden is loaded.
Additional information about love2garden could not be loaded.
from Charleston S.C.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I glued the craft on scrapbooking paper. My students glued music note stickers and pictures of David the shepherd playing the harp onto the paper. I kept the nativity item for use next Christmas. Loved it for this Bible lesson.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we needed
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
thanks13
 
Please wait while more information about thanks13 is loaded.
Additional information about thanks13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to make and hand out when Christmas caroling at the nursing home. Fit the bill perfectly. Nice and thick foam, looked real classy. Girls loved to make them - residents loved them. The right price to make and give out. One suggestion - sticky works great on all but the strip that holds the hanging ribbon on. Make with your group, but take home and put craft glue on all the backs where ribbon joins.
Pros: everything from design to ease of assembly
Cons: hangar piece not great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good idea
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CougarDawg
 
Please wait while more information about CougarDawg is loaded.
Additional information about CougarDawg could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these in a children's choir kickoff with a Christmas theme as a craft. It allowed for opportunity to briefly tell the Christmas story and about the message of the cross. On occasion, a piece of the package (especially the large star) would not adequately stick (the sticky stuff must have peeled off when exposing it). We had glue dots on hand to solve the problem. Extra pieces were included with the package in case something was or went missing. The final result is a great idea, and the kids had something to take home.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy cute craft
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
JustaMom2five
 
Please wait while more information about JustaMom2five is loaded.
Additional information about JustaMom2five could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this kit because it looked cute in the catalog and my children are all involved with various music groups. The pieces are big and easy to put together and the result is a very cute ornament,
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
packerbacker3132
 
Please wait while more information about packerbacker3132 is loaded.
Additional information about packerbacker3132 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was excellent except for the ribbion to hang by kept falling off. Orientaltrading needs to come up with bigger and sticker tabs to keep these on. We have the same problem every year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: ribbion will not stay on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft, nice results
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaSherry
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSherry is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSherry could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as a project for my grandchildren, ages 3 through 7, and all 3 enjoyed it and were able to help. When they were done, we used them as favors for our women's tea, as they fit the theme. They turned out cute. Only complaint is the string hanger didn't stay on with the sticky pad, so they probably should have been stapled on or something. But very nice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Musical Noted
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Butterfly7658
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly7658 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly7658 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for carol with our church to pass out to the nursing homes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Fun
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Viejito
 
Please wait while more information about Viejito is loaded.
Additional information about Viejito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just right for our party. Kids will love it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great affordable choir gift
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LittleGiacomo
 
Please wait while more information about LittleGiacomo is loaded.
Additional information about LittleGiacomo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for two children's choirs as Christmas gifts. They are very affordable, are a good size, and very appropriate. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.