Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & quick for kids!!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleBlessings is loaded.
Additional information about BibleBlessings could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy to put together & adorable!! This was our favorite out of 4 ornaments we purchased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Easy
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof9 is loaded.
Additional information about momof9 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
purchased to decorate for piano recital and then used as gift for each student. Easy to assemble and added greatly to atmosphere of fun recital evening!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very old glue. They wouldn't hold together!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IamSam2 is loaded.
Additional information about IamSam2 could not be loaded.
from Antioch, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered several of these as gifts from the choir to the congregation. Unfortunately the glue was extremely old and the pieces would not stick together. I had to find an alternate way to put these together. I would not recommend these. It is so disappointing! They looked so cute and appropriate for the occasion.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as described
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PineconeShopper is loaded.
Additional information about PineconeShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The "adhesive" on the back of the manger is a joke. It does not stick. I had to provide glue to attach almost everything that came with "adhesive". It turned out fine, just had to wait for glue to dry and this was a bit of a bother.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, poor adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Christmas Music Inspirational Ornament Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dave26judy is loaded.
Additional information about dave26judy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Make as a gift for Church Congregation. Everyone was pleased to receive it.
Pros: Assembly, easy assembly
Cons: 3 out of 50 were danaged in pringing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used for more than study of Jesus birth
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about love2garden is loaded.
Additional information about love2garden could not be loaded.
from Charleston S.C.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I glued the craft on scrapbooking paper. My students glued music note stickers and pictures of David the shepherd playing the harp onto the paper. I kept the nativity item for use next Christmas. Loved it for this Bible lesson.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we needed
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thanks13 is loaded.
Additional information about thanks13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to make and hand out when Christmas caroling at the nursing home. Fit the bill perfectly. Nice and thick foam, looked real classy. Girls loved to make them - residents loved them. The right price to make and give out. One suggestion - sticky works great on all but the strip that holds the hanging ribbon on. Make with your group, but take home and put craft glue on all the backs where ribbon joins.
Pros: everything from design to ease of assembly
Cons: hangar piece not great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good idea
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CougarDawg is loaded.
Additional information about CougarDawg could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these in a children's choir kickoff with a Christmas theme as a craft. It allowed for opportunity to briefly tell the Christmas story and about the message of the cross. On occasion, a piece of the package (especially the large star) would not adequately stick (the sticky stuff must have peeled off when exposing it). We had glue dots on hand to solve the problem. Extra pieces were included with the package in case something was or went missing. The final result is a great idea, and the kids had something to take home.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy cute craft
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustaMom2five is loaded.
Additional information about JustaMom2five could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this kit because it looked cute in the catalog and my children are all involved with various music groups. The pieces are big and easy to put together and the result is a very cute ornament,
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about packerbacker3132 is loaded.
Additional information about packerbacker3132 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was excellent except for the ribbion to hang by kept falling off. Orientaltrading needs to come up with bigger and sticker tabs to keep these on. We have the same problem every year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: ribbion will not stay on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:57:41.099-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7185, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.