Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Advent Wreath Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamesMom96 is loaded.
Additional information about JamesMom96 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was so fun and easy for my students to do. They had a great time. I would totally get them again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful explaining Advent
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcp73 is loaded.
Additional information about tcp73 could not be loaded.
from wi
Because I have a young group of kids I out the holly berries on and had the kids put on the stars, The students weren't overwhelmed and the mess was smaller. When we talked about advent the wreath was a guide. Plus we went to church to see the advent wreath their. A lot of the kids need visual reminders. Worked really well.
I was missing two stars, I made some but it would be nice if you included extra stars, even if you had to write on a star.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for Sunday School
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lefty1955 is loaded.
Additional information about Lefty1955 could not be loaded.
I love the precut foam craft kits. The peel and stick feature means even the smallest children can create a beautiful craft!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall....good
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baker59 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker59 could not be loaded.
from Chicagi, il
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun making....but when we hung them up, some pieces kept falling off....sticky stuff wasn't strong enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for little hands
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntMerri1 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntMerri1 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to create Advent wreaths with 3-6 year olds. It required doing one step at a time but the little ones really enjoyed the activity.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good activity
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plbz is loaded.
Additional information about plbz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The activity tied into our theme and song. The stars sticky tape kept being removed on the blue stars. Tape needs to be like a square similar to the pink and white star so the child could remove by himself.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice for younger children at advent
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neuralnet is loaded.
Additional information about neuralnet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this was a nice craft that I purchased for a church advent festival. it was perfect for younger kids and didnt require any glue or other supplies. We did find a wreath with 2 Hopes stickers but no Love so I have to knock down the quality score.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickels is loaded.
Additional information about Pickels could not be loaded.
from Streamwood, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Advent Wreaths as a project for my 4th grade ( ages 9 & 10) religious education class. It was a fun project for them, and helped me explain the upcoming season of Advent. They children were pleased with their creations and could not wait to take them home to show their parents.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T16:28:48.441-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7173, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.