Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Legend of the Christmas Owl
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Laurat
 
Please wait while more information about Laurat is loaded.
Additional information about Laurat could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament kit is great. It's easy enough for a younger child with help and interesting enough for an adult to enjoy making.
The only thing I added was large wiggle eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
crafty4you
 
Please wait while more information about crafty4you is loaded.
Additional information about crafty4you could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These owls were so cute and easy to put together. The directions were very easy to follow.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easty to assemble even for First Grade kids
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mzteacher5
 
Please wait while more information about mzteacher5 is loaded.
Additional information about mzteacher5 could not be loaded.
from Small Town, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once I made the sample,my first grade class was able to put the owls together by themselves. They did a great job! Super cute :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Class project
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
tbiles
 
Please wait while more information about tbiles is loaded.
Additional information about tbiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our school mascot is the Owl, so for the holiday season I had my middle school students build one each to hang in the hall. They are self-adhesive with step-by-step directions that are easy to follow. The size is perfect for a hallway decoration that can be taken home as a Christmas tree ornament. Well worth the price and I will be buying again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Owls with Missing Pieces
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I really liked these in the catalog and I bought them to give to my students. When I went to make them, I noticed that in every kit, there was one or more pieces missing. I had to use the pieces in the extra kits to make enough to give to my students. Almost every kit was missing some kind of piece. A couple of the kits had extra pieces but like the extra pieces in the bag they were not the pieces I needed. I was very disapointed in the quality of this item. I have never had a problem like this with crafts purchased from oriental trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing pieces
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
litlebuterfly
 
Please wait while more information about litlebuterfly is loaded.
Additional information about litlebuterfly could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we make ornaments for the family every year, this year we ordered these cute little owls only to come to find out that out of 12 we only had complete kits to make 7. I called and they did send out replacement ones but it was a hassel to not complete them all at once. We ordered 8 different ornaments total and 3 of them were missing parts to complete. I wish they would just send an extra complete one instead of the little "extra" pieces they send instead. Otherwise a very cute little owl!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the self adhesive/ no gluing
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Casper1968
 
Please wait while more information about Casper1968 is loaded.
Additional information about Casper1968 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved this craft. It was easy to assemble. My daughter and I finished two sets in less than two hours. The downside was that there were several missing pieces. Had to make my own craft foam pieces. Need to review kits more carefully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament!
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
DeverPTA
 
Please wait while more information about DeverPTA is loaded.
Additional information about DeverPTA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Santa Shoppe. We make and sell ornaments every year for the children to buy. These are easy to make and really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.