Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Penguins
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrc11 is loaded.
Additional information about jrc11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some did not have the adhesive, but it did not spoil the fun. We called customer service, and they replaced with no problem. Overall a good experience. I would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for my grandsons pre-school and they have had a great time with the Christmas Pengiuns and all the other items I purchased.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wifemate is loaded.
Additional information about Wifemate could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
They were very easy to put together and was a lot of fun doing it. Would be a great craft for kids of any age.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but missing some parts
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imaclogger23 is loaded.
Additional information about imaclogger23 could not be loaded.
from Alma, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to give to my group for Christmas. A friend of mine assembled them for me, and she recommend using hot glue to put the pieces together. The self stick didn't work so well. Also, some of the packages were missing hangers, or the hangers were really, really short. They turned out good though and I think my friends will be pleased. We wrote the name of the group and the year on the penguins' white tummies to personalize them and they were really cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Craft for Classrooms
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heatherkay01 is loaded.
Additional information about heatherkay01 could not be loaded.
from Skandia, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our middle school bought these penguin Christmas ornaments for every child at our elementary school. Our middle school students went to the elementary school and helped the youngsters create their Christmas crafts. The only problem we had was with gluing, but with some teacher help it all worked out in the end. It put a lot of smiles on the kids' faces. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Holidays!!!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jods3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Jods3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As always, Oriental Trading is a great place to find reasonable prices for fast activities. There is a joke in our Head Start that when we order from Oriental Trading, it's here before we hang up the phone!! HA!!
Whatever you are doing you are doing right!!! :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianeJ is loaded.
Additional information about DianeJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was fast and easy and great for young kids. It didn't take much time to assemble but kept the children happy and occupied. I ordered a few other kits to go with to occupy them further. I also found that getting the sticky glue dots was a good idea and eliminated the need for messy paste glue.
Finished product looked great. Kids were pleased and that's the bottom line.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to make
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about N2Otraderfan is loaded.
Additional information about N2Otraderfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. Used this and felt penguin bags for high school senior holiday party. Was cute and a great success. Had a fresh look and gave them a more grown up ornament to make the gifts match the candy bags. These are kids who love animals and have too many Santa and snowmen from past years. Loved these items!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute and easy!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEHSfromGeorgia is loaded.
Additional information about AEHSfromGeorgia could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did these with my son's 3rd grade class and they loved them...we wrote their names on the scarf and the year on the belly of the penguin at the bottom. Everyone was happy and I got to spend some time with my kid's classmates and teacher.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steabla is loaded.
Additional information about steabla could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were easy to use and put together except there were a few pieces that the sticky backs were dried out and we had to use glue. that was our only disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T03:47:40.248-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7129, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.