Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Normajean
 
Please wait while more information about Normajean is loaded.
Additional information about Normajean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use for make key chains. Very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used them to make dog collars
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Herndon
 
Please wait while more information about Herndon is loaded.
Additional information about Herndon could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, but the clasps didn't hold tight enough and some fell off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive, but some were defective
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Fundi
 
Please wait while more information about Fundi is loaded.
Additional information about Fundi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The charms were very cute but some of them were missing some of the paint--they were chipped.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enamel Dog Charms - 8 not usable
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Linneyb
 
Please wait while more information about Linneyb is loaded.
Additional information about Linneyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I made these into necklaces. 8 had enamel flaws and were unusable. SO take that into consideration when ordering. For the price I kind of expected that.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
curlylocks
 
Please wait while more information about curlylocks is loaded.
Additional information about curlylocks could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked really well on the key chains we put them on. The kids really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Dog Charms
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
IllustratedWoman
 
Please wait while more information about IllustratedWoman is loaded.
Additional information about IllustratedWoman could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are so cute, great quality and the perfect size for scrapbooking or other crafts. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, with one caveat
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
TooManyPeas
 
Please wait while more information about TooManyPeas is loaded.
Additional information about TooManyPeas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a dog-themed birthday party. They were exactly what I hoped for. My only issue is that they say 36 pieces. However, we received one bag and there were only 24 dog tags inside. Even the bag indicated there were supposed to be 36. Just disappointed that they couldn't get the quantity right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yeah for B/W Dog embellishments!
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapinmn
 
Please wait while more information about scrapinmn is loaded.
Additional information about scrapinmn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The album I'm working on for my dog colors are: black, white and magenta. So when I saw these I knew I had to get them. Usually dog stuff is with the color brown on them, so this made my day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Charms
PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer avatar
candbk
 
Please wait while more information about candbk is loaded.
Additional information about candbk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these charms for my daughter's 8th birthday party. We added them to the heart/valentine's day bracelet craft kit. We had to tighten up some of the round hooks that attach to the string. We had some falling off. Quick easy fix with some needle nose pliers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.