Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stick ons
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
tessi10
 
Please wait while more information about tessi10 is loaded.
Additional information about tessi10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter is 2 years old and this was perfect for her. She had lots of fun. No big mess to pick up, so easy for us adults! easy,easy,easy!!! Plus the pumpkins looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute & Too Cheap
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Latoya
 
Please wait while more information about Latoya is loaded.
Additional information about Latoya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made sample faces and used them on pre-cut pumpkin cutouts from the dollar store. The kit didn't come with instructions and this kit made more than 12 faces.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
AMarieW
 
Please wait while more information about AMarieW is loaded.
Additional information about AMarieW could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be a fun addition to my daughter's 3rd grade Fall Party (classroom). But I wanted to point out that the foam pieces aren't the ones in the picture with the pumpkins - they are the second picture (on white background)...
I was confused at first as I was sorting them for the party and now figured out why :)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Delpark
 
Please wait while more information about Delpark is loaded.
Additional information about Delpark could not be loaded.
from De
The packages have no picture in then to tell you what it is. I had to print out picture from website and attach to each package
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand daughters and I made these pumpkin faces on several small and medium pumpkins today and had a ball doing it! It is easy for small hands and the picture instructions are perfect. Their ages are 5 and 4. It was a memorable day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkins for preschool
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
NCPRESCHOOL
 
Please wait while more information about NCPRESCHOOL is loaded.
Additional information about NCPRESCHOOL could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just perfect. The students will have a great time with these.........
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for 6 grandkids
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
laurallvs
 
Please wait while more information about laurallvs is loaded.
Additional information about laurallvs could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buying for my 6 grand kids. Thinking these many be easier for my daughter then actually carving out all those pumpkins and the kids can help or do these themselves!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nani231
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mess free way to make decorating a pumpkin possible. Better used on smaller pumpkins
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CornerstoneCrew
 
Please wait while more information about CornerstoneCrew is loaded.
Additional information about CornerstoneCrew could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 400 of these for an elementary school. As I was sorting them to give to each class, I noticed there was no indicator of which face was which in each package. This needs to be on each individual package so it is not so confusing. The kids loved the ease of use and the parents love that there was no mess!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Confusing Mess
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KCVO
 
Please wait while more information about KCVO is loaded.
Additional information about KCVO could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these thinking it would be so much easier then carving pumpkins at my daughters Birthday party. I was very excited about them but was highly let down. They come with NO instructions in a bunch of plastic bags. By the time you unwrap each individual thing and try to figure it out, it is just not worth it. I decided to not use them at all. I wanted fun and simple. Simple, it most definably was not. ABSOLUTELY NO ORGANIZATION to them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.