Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stick ons
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tessi10 is loaded.
Additional information about tessi10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter is 2 years old and this was perfect for her. She had lots of fun. No big mess to pick up, so easy for us adults! easy,easy,easy!!! Plus the pumpkins looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mackenziesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Mackenziesmommy could not be loaded.
from Groveport, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was great birthday party activity. We used this as a take home for all the kids. We bought the small pumpkins for a $1 each and let them pick out the decorations. What a great memory to have of a fun party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for no mess fun pumpkin decorating
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolParent2016 is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolParent2016 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's Kindergarten class Halloween party and it was a hit. The backings were easy to peel off and the size was good for little hands. Love that they are adhesive and do not require glue. It made for a fun, no mess activity with minimal clean up that kept the kids entertained and proud of the end result. Highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Class Room Party
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErikaL is loaded.
Additional information about ErikaL could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use for little 1st graders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to apply
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgibby is loaded.
Additional information about kgibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to apply to the pumpkins. Most of the foam pieces stayed stuck to the pumpkin. Had to also use a few glue dots as well. Each face came in a separate package but the drawback is they are not labelled so it's a bit of a challenge to figure out which face is in which package.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanner9 is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanner9 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our Family Day event. The children decorated their pumpkins using them, and they were fantastic. No trouble with them falling off or anything. So glad I found them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for small kids
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoppersPenguins is loaded.
Additional information about PoppersPenguins could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great, safe alternative to carving for kids in that "I want to do it" phase. But adhesive is not strong. I do not recommend for "long-term" outdoor use (e.g. applying stickers 10/1 and expecting to last to Halloween).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd year for these cuties
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lamg is loaded.
Additional information about lamg could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them and had to order again...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grand kids had a blast using this
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPNOV1971 is loaded.
Additional information about JPNOV1971 could not be loaded.
from ROUND LAKE, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had my granddaughters & I had a blast doing this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebLB is loaded.
Additional information about DebLB could not be loaded.
from Sayre, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had our family Halloween Fun Day and bought these Pumpkin Face Craft Kits for the children. Very easy to use and the children loved decorating and taking home their own pumpkin.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:14:08.952-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.