Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stick ons
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
tessi10
 
Please wait while more information about tessi10 is loaded.
Additional information about tessi10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter is 2 years old and this was perfect for her. She had lots of fun. No big mess to pick up, so easy for us adults! easy,easy,easy!!! Plus the pumpkins looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute & Too Cheap
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Latoya
 
Please wait while more information about Latoya is loaded.
Additional information about Latoya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made sample faces and used them on pre-cut pumpkin cutouts from the dollar store. The kit didn't come with instructions and this kit made more than 12 faces.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nani231
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mess free way to make decorating a pumpkin possible. Better used on smaller pumpkins
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CornerstoneCrew
 
Please wait while more information about CornerstoneCrew is loaded.
Additional information about CornerstoneCrew could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 400 of these for an elementary school. As I was sorting them to give to each class, I noticed there was no indicator of which face was which in each package. This needs to be on each individual package so it is not so confusing. The kids loved the ease of use and the parents love that there was no mess!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Confusing Mess
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KCVO
 
Please wait while more information about KCVO is loaded.
Additional information about KCVO could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these thinking it would be so much easier then carving pumpkins at my daughters Birthday party. I was very excited about them but was highly let down. They come with NO instructions in a bunch of plastic bags. By the time you unwrap each individual thing and try to figure it out, it is just not worth it. I decided to not use them at all. I wanted fun and simple. Simple, it most definably was not. ABSOLUTELY NO ORGANIZATION to them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Pumped
 
Please wait while more information about Pumped is loaded.
Additional information about Pumped could not be loaded.
from St. Joe, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was exactly what I was looking for but wished the packages had photos on them so I could tell which face was in which package and a larger photo of completed pumpkins on the outer wrap would be helpful.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: no photos on pkg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for the elderly!!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ActivitiesLady
 
Please wait while more information about ActivitiesLady is loaded.
Additional information about ActivitiesLady could not be loaded.
from Marinette, WI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these with my residents and they loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great entertainment
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Marjie
 
Please wait while more information about Marjie is loaded.
Additional information about Marjie could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a wedding rehearsal party with 14 children. I made a crafts table and bought 14 pumpkins for them to decorate. They loved it and with the extra pieces they were adding them onto their own faces. It was great entertainment.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Totally confusing
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
milena
 
Please wait while more information about milena is loaded.
Additional information about milena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The faces are not as pictured and are difficult to figure out. There were also some that aren't pictured but had pieces that didn't make sense. Could be cute if they would get their organizational act together when packaging these.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, not as decribed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured in catalog
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JBrad
 
Please wait while more information about JBrad is loaded.
Additional information about JBrad could not be loaded.
from Omaha,NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I teach 4 year olds and they loved the final product. I wish they had sent directions. I had purchased the kits last year so had an idea how to put them together. They sent some that weren't pictured. The witch was cute but had strange pieces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.