Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stick ons
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tessi10 is loaded.
Additional information about tessi10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter is 2 years old and this was perfect for her. She had lots of fun. No big mess to pick up, so easy for us adults! easy,easy,easy!!! Plus the pumpkins looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd year for these cuties
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lamg is loaded.
Additional information about lamg could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them and had to order again...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grand kids had a blast using this
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPNOV1971 is loaded.
Additional information about JPNOV1971 could not be loaded.
from ROUND LAKE, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had my granddaughters & I had a blast doing this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebLB is loaded.
Additional information about DebLB could not be loaded.
from Sayre, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had our family Halloween Fun Day and bought these Pumpkin Face Craft Kits for the children. Very easy to use and the children loved decorating and taking home their own pumpkin.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great kit for the price
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dneyland is loaded.
Additional information about dneyland could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party where we decorated pumpkins. They worked out great and were super easy to clean up. It was easy for the young kids to just put sticker faces onto the pumpkins and the adults had a great time with them too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun without the mess
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreeZBead is loaded.
Additional information about BreeZBead could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great way to decorate without mess. Last year we had to pre-paint the pumpkins. This is also great for little ones!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
students loved product, needs prep work
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomTeacherAndMom is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomTeacherAndMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Kindergarten Halloween classroom party. I'm glad that I opened and tried before the party because it was not packaged user friendly. You will need to separate stickers by group and print an example of all 6 crafts. I wish that the company would have included an example picture for each and had them separated. The stickers were easy to use, looked adorable and the students loved this project. I also let them used crayons on their pumpkins to add to the project. I do recommend this but keep in mind that you need to do some prep work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: no examples or dirctions for lots of little sticke
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corockies is loaded.
Additional information about corockies could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a short time period for crafts. This was the perfect craft for a party. The kids were able to do this in between their turn for the game, any downtime and easily take it home to finish if they didn't. Stickers made it super easy no glue no mess.
While the individual bags didn't have a picture of what it was, I just printed a picture from the website and the kids were able to find out what face to use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnniePooh is loaded.
Additional information about AnniePooh could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daycare children loved these faces to decorate their little pumpkins. It was easy for all ages (2 yrs-7 yrs). I feel the quality is good and the adhesive sticks very well. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: there should be a sample picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMarieW is loaded.
Additional information about AMarieW could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be a fun addition to my daughter's 3rd grade Fall Party (classroom). But I wanted to point out that the foam pieces aren't the ones in the picture with the pumpkins - they are the second picture (on white background)...
I was confused at first as I was sorting them for the party and now figured out why :)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T14:10:38.235-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.