Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
butterfly091
 
Please wait while more information about butterfly091 is loaded.
Additional information about butterfly091 could not be loaded.
from Northeast PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable foam shapes were an impulse buy, which I decided to split with a friend. I was very satisfied all around- item looks exactly as shown in photo, with clear cuts and coloring. Excellent mix of shapes. I haven't actually used them yet but I am quite confident they will meet all my needs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect craft material
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Archick
 
Please wait while more information about Archick is loaded.
Additional information about Archick could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our VBS theme this year was "There's Gnome Place Like Home". We bought OTC's felt hats, little rubber gnomes, and these stickers to decorate the hats. The kids loved everything!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible smell - I would not kids use them.
PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer avatar
MissFox
 
Please wait while more information about MissFox is loaded.
Additional information about MissFox could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
When I opened the box from OTC, I was overwhelmed by a chemical smell. It wasn't hard to find the source - these foam shapes. They made everything in my order that had a porous surface stink to high heaven. Fortunately, the smell has dissipated from everything else. Unfortunately, these still reek. So far I've tried deodorizing them with baking soda and exposing them to fresh air, but they still smell terrible.
They are really cute, but I don't know if I'll be able to use them. I definitely wouldn't let kids use them.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, stinky
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stickers; good quality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tbembroiderycom
 
Please wait while more information about tbembroiderycom is loaded.
Additional information about tbembroiderycom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 7, 3, & 4 year old girls liked playing with these. They are good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers for Thanksgiving activities
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CVMom
 
Please wait while more information about CVMom is loaded.
Additional information about CVMom could not be loaded.
from Castro Valley, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these foam stickers for a Thanksgiving art activity for 5th grade students. I had purchased the Give Thanks Accordion Cards, and the students used these foam stickers to decorate the cards. It was a fun activity that the students enjoyed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Printing
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyPartyChairman
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPartyChairman is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPartyChairman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some were printed fine, others had messed-up faces
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Critters
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrapbookingd
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapbookingd is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapbookingd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in scrapbooking and for my son to make cards and Fall scenes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of extra heads!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BrooklynDarla
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynDarla is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynDarla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The quality of these foam stickers is great overall. However, I was not aware that there would be complete creatures, and then just some heads of creatues. No doubt that is why you get "500" in a bag. I was not interested in just the heads, so tossed quite a few. Actually, the photo does indicate as such, I didn't notice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everything expected
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
christenoel
 
Please wait while more information about christenoel is loaded.
Additional information about christenoel could not be loaded.
from Philipsburg, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 year old to arrange and play with. She needs me to take all of the little paper backings off for her, but enjoys them. There are so many I will have plenty for next year's Fall season too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little fingers
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyBirthdayMom
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBirthdayMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBirthdayMom could not be loaded.
from Phila., Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchades these stickers for my daughter's 4th. birthday party to decorate (real) pumpkins. The kids loved them. The backing peeled off easily and stuck well. The cuts were clean and sharp and the the colors were bright. This was a great item for younger kids because they are larger and perfect for little fingers to handle.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T12:47:52.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7089, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.