Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandchildren loved them
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sawaydonta is loaded.
Additional information about Sawaydonta could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountain America
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have two grand babies and they loved making cards with them. Kept them busy for hours.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product but parts are large
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktsmom is loaded.
Additional information about ktsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I donated these to the my daughters class along with some 4 x 4 foam sheets. The stickers are large! We used 8.5 x 11 sheets of paper. Still good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could be better
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thesteadyhand is loaded.
Additional information about thesteadyhand could not be loaded.
from murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers for a children's craft for our school's craft fair children's area. My idea was for the kids to use these stickers to create their own woodland scene and draw the rest in.
The stickers come in a sheet. It wasn't a problem to remove all the stickers but some of the stickers did not remove easily and they ripped. The deer for one was very hard to get out as the legs were so skinny. I kept ripping their legs off so I had to throw those stickers away.
Would be nice if the stickers were not on a sheet and ready to use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As old reviews said, these cute stickers still smell strongly!
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onetwothree4445 is loaded.
Additional information about Onetwothree4445 could not be loaded.
from Ferndale, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought for the price you receive more than enough stickers, and they are adorable. They smell terribly though!! Although they look perfect I'm considering not using them at my daughters birthday because we are friends with several moms that would be deeply offended by the smell, and that I would be choosing to expose 10+ 3 year olds to it. These are the organic feeding, bpa free cups types of moms. Planning to let them air out in my garage, I punched out all that I planned to use leaving the stickers with only an animal head for the garbage. Someone else had complained about the quantity of the bodiless heads, but there weren't that many. The deer were the hardest to punch out and I ripped several of them, including entire legs off. Even with being careful I ripped more after my first. I'm not quite sure why they are still on the market and their smell hasn't been improved.
Cons: quality, strong chemical smell!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but stinky
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperA is loaded.
Additional information about SuperA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters woodland creatures birthday next month. When I opened the box, I was hit with a smell like diesel fuel. The smell has yet to disappear and now my closet (where I'm hiding party stuff from a toddler), now smells terrible too. These are super cute, smell aside. You have to pop each sticker out individually from the foam squares. Now, that doesn't sound too nuts, until you take into account that it's 500 shapes you are popping out one by one. Some pop out easily, some you have to pull. I ripped off a bunch of tiny animal legs. The animals are The hardest to pop out, the leaves, mushrooms, and Apple's are easy. The smell also gave me a headache. Overall, it's a good purchase. I just hope the smell goes away soon. Also, now they are $5 less than when I bought them a few weeks ago, so I would buy then again!
Pros: quality, tons of pieces
Cons: Assembly, strong smell, must punch out yourself
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect craft material
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Archick is loaded.
Additional information about Archick could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our VBS theme this year was "There's Gnome Place Like Home". We bought OTC's felt hats, little rubber gnomes, and these stickers to decorate the hats. The kids loved everything!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible smell - I would not kids use them.
PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissFox is loaded.
Additional information about MissFox could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
When I opened the box from OTC, I was overwhelmed by a chemical smell. It wasn't hard to find the source - these foam shapes. They made everything in my order that had a porous surface stink to high heaven. Fortunately, the smell has dissipated from everything else. Unfortunately, these still reek. So far I've tried deodorizing them with baking soda and exposing them to fresh air, but they still smell terrible.
They are really cute, but I don't know if I'll be able to use them. I definitely wouldn't let kids use them.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, stinky
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stickers; good quality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tbembroiderycom is loaded.
Additional information about tbembroiderycom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 7, 3, & 4 year old girls liked playing with these. They are good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers for Thanksgiving activities
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CVMom is loaded.
Additional information about CVMom could not be loaded.
from Castro Valley, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these foam stickers for a Thanksgiving art activity for 5th grade students. I had purchased the Give Thanks Accordion Cards, and the students used these foam stickers to decorate the cards. It was a fun activity that the students enjoyed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Printing
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPartyChairman is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPartyChairman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some were printed fine, others had messed-up faces
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T20:43:16.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7089, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.