Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving fun
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
AZgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Directions on package are excellent. Supervision needed with younger children because of glue. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kishkoosh
 
Please wait while more information about kishkoosh is loaded.
Additional information about kishkoosh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved the real looking turky, but i changed it a little, i let the kids finger paint a paper plate and glue the turky on it, came out very cute, try it!
Pros: easy to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students really loved making these! The parents that were visiting our class for the day were impressed with the quality of them. I only wish I had more craft glue- gluesticks worked ok but craft glue would hold it together better. It was a little complicated for little ones (feathers needed to be glued on the back of the body of the turkey instead of the front). But we all loved it and would do it again!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gypsy883
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsy883 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsy883 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft for preteen activity therapy. Fun and educational craft. Good for reading instructions and the kids loved the outcome. I would recommend using glue dots instead of glue if possible.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all had a wonderful time
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SANY
 
Please wait while more information about SANY is loaded.
Additional information about SANY could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family and I again had a wonderful time laughing as we put this together. It was very fun and we had a great time. It was adults who put these together as we did not have any young children any longer in our family. I think young kids would need a bit of help but also would be wonderful to just guide them and let them use their imagination on how they would put it together. Making these at a family get together was very fun and we had a good time and enjoyed the fellowship it offered us. We often only get together twice a year and this was an enjoyable time and fun activity to do. I feel with the quality of the product and the quantity it was well worth the cost and for the time with family doing these it was priceless.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an easy project for my nursing home residents to work with.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Acts
 
Please wait while more information about Acts is loaded.
Additional information about Acts could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this for door decorations to orientate the residents and help them see we are in fall mode.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, intergenerational, colors are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest turkey craft ever
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
motorcity
 
Please wait while more information about motorcity is loaded.
Additional information about motorcity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I hosted a family gathering and use this turkey craft for the kids and they loved it. Easy to do but i recommend using a glue stick so it will bond together better. Easy enough for a two year old with adult supervision of course.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality craft.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Wackadoodle
 
Please wait while more information about Wackadoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Wackadoodle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually put these together myself to give to each of my kids and grand-kids. I received plenty of extra parts. The paper is heavy, good quality and the hanger is stuffed brown satin which is long enough. They're attractive when put together. In most cases the collar & tie covered most of the "snood" (red part that hangs over the beak) so I used thin scissors to cut along the snood until it was cut high enough to cover the collar. It also added to the 3-D effect. The kids and grandkids really liked them. Make sure you have plenty of white glue on hand.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Ballet18
 
Please wait while more information about Ballet18 is loaded.
Additional information about Ballet18 could not be loaded.
from Norwood NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loved these turkey I made them for my house and my job too!
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute activity
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyDearest
 
Please wait while more information about MommyDearest is loaded.
Additional information about MommyDearest could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute activity to do with the kids. You get plenty of feathers to put on your turkey and a silky ribbon to hang it by.
My 5 year old really enjoyed the simple craft.
please note - the turkey is made of pretty thin paper/cardboard so it bends very easily but for the price its a good craft.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.