Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving fun
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
AZgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Directions on package are excellent. Supervision needed with younger children because of glue. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kishkoosh
 
Please wait while more information about kishkoosh is loaded.
Additional information about kishkoosh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved the real looking turky, but i changed it a little, i let the kids finger paint a paper plate and glue the turky on it, came out very cute, try it!
Pros: easy to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an easy project for my nursing home residents to work with.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Acts
 
Please wait while more information about Acts is loaded.
Additional information about Acts could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this for door decorations to orientate the residents and help them see we are in fall mode.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, intergenerational, colors are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest turkey craft ever
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
motorcity
 
Please wait while more information about motorcity is loaded.
Additional information about motorcity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I hosted a family gathering and use this turkey craft for the kids and they loved it. Easy to do but i recommend using a glue stick so it will bond together better. Easy enough for a two year old with adult supervision of course.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality craft.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Wackadoodle
 
Please wait while more information about Wackadoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Wackadoodle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually put these together myself to give to each of my kids and grand-kids. I received plenty of extra parts. The paper is heavy, good quality and the hanger is stuffed brown satin which is long enough. They're attractive when put together. In most cases the collar & tie covered most of the "snood" (red part that hangs over the beak) so I used thin scissors to cut along the snood until it was cut high enough to cover the collar. It also added to the 3-D effect. The kids and grandkids really liked them. Make sure you have plenty of white glue on hand.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Ballet18
 
Please wait while more information about Ballet18 is loaded.
Additional information about Ballet18 could not be loaded.
from Norwood NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loved these turkey I made them for my house and my job too!
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute activity
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyDearest
 
Please wait while more information about MommyDearest is loaded.
Additional information about MommyDearest could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute activity to do with the kids. You get plenty of feathers to put on your turkey and a silky ribbon to hang it by.
My 5 year old really enjoyed the simple craft.
please note - the turkey is made of pretty thin paper/cardboard so it bends very easily but for the price its a good craft.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ur4us
 
Please wait while more information about ur4us is loaded.
Additional information about ur4us could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
fun colorful and quick to glue.We added a real feather to the hat and the seniors got a kick out of that.
I recommended it to others and they in turn used them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy and fun
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftFamily
 
Please wait while more information about CraftFamily is loaded.
Additional information about CraftFamily could not be loaded.
from Central Jersey
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun to assemble. Larger than expected so we did not put the hangers on and used as place mats under our luncheon plates.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for children
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kigs
 
Please wait while more information about kigs is loaded.
Additional information about kigs could not be loaded.
from West Orange, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's class as a group acitivity. They had a great time and it was easy enough to do for 7-8 year olds.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, arrived on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.