Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving fun
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
AZgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Directions on package are excellent. Supervision needed with younger children because of glue. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kishkoosh
 
Please wait while more information about kishkoosh is loaded.
Additional information about kishkoosh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved the real looking turky, but i changed it a little, i let the kids finger paint a paper plate and glue the turky on it, came out very cute, try it!
Pros: easy to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but need patience for glue to dry
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ainthecity
 
Please wait while more information about Ainthecity is loaded.
Additional information about Ainthecity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! But not great for 4 year old you need time for glue to dry so it was a multi day project which Mom did most of the work. However the end result was so cute and all turkey day guests loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, we will be using then as placemats
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy7
 
Please wait while more information about Happy7 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy7 could not be loaded.
from churchville, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a quick craft that my girls loved. You can sit down and do 1 or a few at a time. We will use them as placemats for Thanksgiving, and also for decorating the house. A great buy you won't regret.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the money, this is a great and quick craft idea
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Hersheyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Hersheyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Hersheyteacher could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
For the money, this is a great and quick craft idea. The children really liked it, but there were a few pieces missing- some hats and ties. We adapted- some did not want theirs anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick & Easy Project
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Melsvacation
 
Please wait while more information about Melsvacation is loaded.
Additional information about Melsvacation could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The turkeys were a quick and easy project for students to make! The are adorable!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students really loved making these! The parents that were visiting our class for the day were impressed with the quality of them. I only wish I had more craft glue- gluesticks worked ok but craft glue would hold it together better. It was a little complicated for little ones (feathers needed to be glued on the back of the body of the turkey instead of the front). But we all loved it and would do it again!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gypsy883
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsy883 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsy883 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft for preteen activity therapy. Fun and educational craft. Good for reading instructions and the kids loved the outcome. I would recommend using glue dots instead of glue if possible.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all had a wonderful time
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SANY
 
Please wait while more information about SANY is loaded.
Additional information about SANY could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family and I again had a wonderful time laughing as we put this together. It was very fun and we had a great time. It was adults who put these together as we did not have any young children any longer in our family. I think young kids would need a bit of help but also would be wonderful to just guide them and let them use their imagination on how they would put it together. Making these at a family get together was very fun and we had a good time and enjoyed the fellowship it offered us. We often only get together twice a year and this was an enjoyable time and fun activity to do. I feel with the quality of the product and the quantity it was well worth the cost and for the time with family doing these it was priceless.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an easy project for my nursing home residents to work with.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Acts
 
Please wait while more information about Acts is loaded.
Additional information about Acts could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this for door decorations to orientate the residents and help them see we are in fall mode.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, intergenerational, colors are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.