Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving fun
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Directions on package are excellent. Supervision needed with younger children because of glue. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty pattern
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 22churchlady is loaded.
Additional information about 22churchlady could not be loaded.
from Crown Point, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed at first when I saw this was not made out of foam, but instead a heavy paper. However, the colors are very attractive and my 8 year old nephew really enjoyed putting it together. It doesn't come with any kind of adhesive, so be prepared to supply that.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: does not include glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun for family Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLOSharon1947 is loaded.
Additional information about SLOSharon1947 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The turkeys were so cute as place cards for our Thanksgiving dinner table. Each turkey was in its own bag making assembly easy and some extra pieces made it better since little hands need some extras on occasion. The paper stock was heavy enough for the kids to work with and the colors were rich. Overall, a fun time with a purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute turkey!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSleader1731 is loaded.
Additional information about GSleader1731 could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, easy to glue together, fun kids thanksgiving craft project that the parents will love to display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice simple project that keeps ppl occupied and happy
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyfens is loaded.
Additional information about amyfens could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were done by adults with developmental disabilities. It's difficult to find activities that are enjoyable for them--neither too difficult nor too babyish--but these were fun to make and ready for decorating at Thanksgiving.
Pros: Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and easy craft looks good when finished
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Villagevoice is loaded.
Additional information about Villagevoice could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these together as decorations for a holiday gathering and they are quick and easy to do and look great .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap quality
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spinclassdoctor is loaded.
Additional information about Spinclassdoctor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too impressed. The colors were great and they are cute when assembled, but it requires a LOT of glue or gluesticks and was messy. My 3rd and 4th graders didn't like assembling them.
They are cute for sure, but the paper was very thin and bent easily. Wouldn't by again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soupyusa is loaded.
Additional information about Soupyusa could not be loaded.
from Parkland, Washington
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another item for my bowling league end of season banquet. So much fun to put together, very easy. Turkeys rule!
Pros: quality, Assembly, theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tricky turkey
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veez is loaded.
Additional information about Veez could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The turkey kit is cute, however, I thought all the pieces were self-adhering. They aren't. You have to glue everything. This normally would not be a big deal but I work with special needs kids and gluing is not their forte. :-) If you don't mind controlling the glue bottle and cleaning up afterward, it is a cute ornament and the kids liked putting them together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and colorful1
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkinz is loaded.
Additional information about jkinz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turkeys are very cute and colorful. I made them together with my 4 year old. They are definitely a project that needs supervision, but she really enjoyed it.
The only real issues we had were allowing enough time for the glue to dry and getting the hanger to stay on the turkey. (we used tape in addition to the glue for the hanger.)
Fun and very decorative.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:09:07.482-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7079, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.