Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving fun
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Directions on package are excellent. Supervision needed with younger children because of glue. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kishkoosh is loaded.
Additional information about kishkoosh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved the real looking turky, but i changed it a little, i let the kids finger paint a paper plate and glue the turky on it, came out very cute, try it!
Pros: easy to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soupyusa is loaded.
Additional information about Soupyusa could not be loaded.
from Parkland, Washington
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another item for my bowling league end of season banquet. So much fun to put together, very easy. Turkeys rule!
Pros: quality, Assembly, theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tricky turkey
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veez is loaded.
Additional information about Veez could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The turkey kit is cute, however, I thought all the pieces were self-adhering. They aren't. You have to glue everything. This normally would not be a big deal but I work with special needs kids and gluing is not their forte. :-) If you don't mind controlling the glue bottle and cleaning up afterward, it is a cute ornament and the kids liked putting them together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and colorful1
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkinz is loaded.
Additional information about jkinz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turkeys are very cute and colorful. I made them together with my 4 year old. They are definitely a project that needs supervision, but she really enjoyed it.
The only real issues we had were allowing enough time for the glue to dry and getting the hanger to stay on the turkey. (we used tape in addition to the glue for the hanger.)
Fun and very decorative.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rabunred is loaded.
Additional information about rabunred could not be loaded.
from Clayton, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This turkey activity is absolutely wonderful to make! They are the cutest turkeys!..easy and fun to make! This is a great activity to make with your child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanax10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanax10 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were used in Sunday School. Easy to follow instructions. Colorful and well made. Children and parents were very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy craft
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labelleloulou is loaded.
Additional information about Labelleloulou could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This turkey is huge, i decided to use it for place mat for kiddie table on thanksgiving. All the material is paper. Nice color and my 4 yrs old can do the whole process by herself. She really enjoyed making them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thanksgiving Make & Take
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msmadej is loaded.
Additional information about Msmadej could not be loaded.
from Maiden, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The turkeys were easy for my 2nd graders to assemble and looked terrific! The kids followed step-by-step directions and with minimal assistance were able to create a great take home project to add to the Thanksgiving celebration.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennwv is loaded.
Additional information about Jennwv could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fun craft for the Kindergarten kids to do. They all had fun making them. Just to let you know you will need glue, you glue everything on. But instead I of glueing the string to hang it up with we used Tape instead. The glue didn't hold well with the string so tape worked!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T07:06:53.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7079, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.