Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Halloween Friends Necklace Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about usherlvr06 is loaded.
Additional information about usherlvr06 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
I bought this necklace craft as a center for my Kinders during our Halloween party! Each necklace is individually packaged, which allowed each student to have their own set/pieces. They had a blast making there necklace! And they were able to create/design it to their liking! The pieces are well made which ensures the necklace will last long (if taken care of!). It has ends that snap together which make it easy to put on/off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for an in class crafting activity
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jademom is loaded.
Additional information about jademom could not be loaded.
Brought this to my girl's Kindergarten Halloween party. The kids loved it.
Pros:
- The shoelace-type string made it easy for the kids to thread the beads & pendants.
- The choice of colored beads was nice and bright.
- It was a great value for the price.
- 5 year-old kids completed their necklaces quickly with very little (if any) frustration.
- The amount of beads was good.
Cons:
- A few of the wooden pendants were stuck together but they easily unstuck without damaging the paint.
- The clasp wasn't easy to close for most of the necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: clasp quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 2nd grade Halloween party!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alphphi02 is loaded.
Additional information about alphphi02 could not be loaded.
The kids loved making these and could do them almost completely on their own. We just helped with knotting the ends. It was great that everything came packaged in the bag - quick to hand out. No glue or messy stuff. It was awesome!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great for party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LROTH is loaded.
Additional information about LROTH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys and girls both loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy to put together
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazy is loaded.
Additional information about Tazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these for a Halloween party with a wide age range of children. Had to help the little ones, but that was expected. Easy to put together with nice large holes and shoe lace ends, clasps a bit tricky though, but they are long enough you can just knot them and go.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: clasp tough to do
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMAS is loaded.
Additional information about JMAS could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used for 3rd grade public school halloween party. All of the kids really liked them. We had trouble getting the necklaces to fasten with the included fastener, so we ended up just tying the necklace together at the top. I was really happy with this craft.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hallween Craft
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpockTheCat is loaded.
Additional information about SpockTheCat could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween party for my 4 and 6 year olds. We of course tried them out as soon as we got them, and they are great! The pumpkin, witch and spider web are very cute and well made. We're looking forward to using them at the party. Highly recommended.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love craft necklaces
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glitterlovinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Glitterlovinmama could not be loaded.
from Kent Island, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these at the craft table at a fall festival for my daughter's school. They went like hot cakes...kids love to make craft necklaces!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T10:39:53.799-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7054, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.