Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG and Beautiful!
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gems! They are pretty and will work well for crafts! I didn't get very many hearts, more of all the other shapes. Most of them are scuffed, but they are still pretty!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mammaN
 
Please wait while more information about mammaN is loaded.
Additional information about mammaN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to go on the foam crowns for an activity at my daughters 6th bday party. The girls LOVED them. They used up all the gems and barely touched the stickers that came with the crowns. The gems stuck on the crowns very well. They are a little big for fitting on the crown design, but the girls didn't seem to mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CLOUDY FINISH BUT OTHERWISE GOOD PURCHASE
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DANNARUTH
 
Please wait while more information about DANNARUTH is loaded.
Additional information about DANNARUTH could not be loaded.
from TUCSON, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MANY OF THE JEWELS HAD A CLOUDY FINISH. OTHERWISE THE QUALITY WAS ACCEPTABLE.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
opman
 
Please wait while more information about opman is loaded.
Additional information about opman could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son love it
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Judyinshopping
 
Please wait while more information about Judyinshopping is loaded.
Additional information about Judyinshopping could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them for sorting, counting ... My son just love to play with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cool!
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Mysteryjax
 
Please wait while more information about Mysteryjax is loaded.
Additional information about Mysteryjax could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't know who will have more fun with these, me or the kids! They are so big and bright! It would be nice if the adhesive was a lot stronger, but with gems this big it will be easy to work with additional adhesives when need be. I wish there was an option to buy the colored ones and clear ones mixed instead of having to buy so many clear/silver. But I'm so glad you are offering these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Multiple uses
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
vansharkessa
 
Please wait while more information about vansharkessa is loaded.
Additional information about vansharkessa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jewels are great for many crafts. We are making breastplates for a Jerusalem theme, so the size is perfect. Wish the adhesive was a better quality, but we used the glue dots for extra reinforcement. Jewels are a great size for smaller children, also, although supervision is definitely needed. These jewels work well with the smaller ones, also, for crowns. Great colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lovely, can be scratched, no silver
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
bedazzler
 
Please wait while more information about bedazzler is loaded.
Additional information about bedazzler could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great adhesive jewels - and I agree, you can't find them as large anywhere else!!
However, the picture implies that there is silver/clear. This is one of the reasons I ordered them - when they arrived, it's only red, yellow, green, blue, purple. Lovely, of course, but I wanted silver. Also, sometimes the sides are a little scratched.
I was still able to use them, I just wish they had been as pictured
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
churchmom9511
 
Please wait while more information about churchmom9511 is loaded.
Additional information about churchmom9511 could not be loaded.
The gems are just the greatest, big, shiny and easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giant Jewels
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
LouisvilleGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about LouisvilleGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LouisvilleGrandma could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really really big jewels! You really can't find them this big in stores. We got a really good variety of shapes and colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.