Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Nativity Thumbprint Sign Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing craft for the price...I would recommend highly
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breadnbutter is loaded.
Additional information about Breadnbutter could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill Tennessee
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was a huge surprise to me for the detail, size and quality. I would order from these folks again.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!!
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenA6 is loaded.
Additional information about JenA6 could not be loaded.
This was perfect for our Sunday school class ages 3-6. They loved decorating it with thumbprints. They turned out really cute. Did require adult help for most of the kids. Kids loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but time consuming!
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MylifeasaMom is loaded.
Additional information about MylifeasaMom could not be loaded.
from Rehoboth Beach, DE
The craft is adorable when it is finished! They only send one set of teany tiny stamps per 10 crafts to use on all of the Nativity crafts. It was hard to do with a class of 30 kids and only 3 sets of very small stamps. Nonetheless, we did it and the crafts were adorable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very cute, fun, and memorable craft!
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about FunYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
This craft was great for our children's Christmas social at church. As another reviewer suggested, I hot glued the manger scenes in advance. We wouldn't have had time for the kids to glue them & wait for it to dry. It also would've been tricky for younger kids to assemble. We had more kids sign up than anticipated, and although we had plenty of craft kits I bought more stamp pads in several colors at the Dollar Store which worked out great. They really loved decorating it with their fingerprints and took their time in doing it! We also had crayons & markers available & some chose to color in some of the background around the stars, etc. We put labels with the year on the back side and the kids added their name. Parents loved that it had their fingerprints, the date & year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
good craft. Too big.
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovehorses is loaded.
Additional information about Lovehorses could not be loaded.
from Florida
I thought the nativity Christmas tree ornament to use as a decoration for Christmas tree. The finished craft is so big that it won’t fit the rest of our tree decorations.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2017
We don’t like that our Nativity Thumbprint Sign Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merrybee is loaded.
Additional information about merrybee could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
This was a great craft for older kids and younger kids with parental help. Wish OT sold extra thumbprint ink pads. Also, the hanger attachment is not very sturdy. We made the craft using glue dots instead of glue to reduce messiness and eliminate drying time. Overall, though, a really cute craft.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will use this with 3 and 4yr this summer at VBS. It looks like it will be easy enough for the kids to assemble with little help. Time will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-17 T02:58:57.560-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7047, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.