Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
duomom
 
Please wait while more information about duomom is loaded.
Additional information about duomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these as a craft and take away for our club's Halloween party. It was one of the favorite crafts at the party and all of the children used them for the trick or treating at the end. We used them with the fabric markers that OT sells (best price we found) and those worked great too. Highly recommend.
Only recommendations: 1. Note the size. It was great for only going to 10 stations for treats, would be able to hold double that. 2. We photocopied the instructions for setting the fabric markers to be permanent, so that everyone would know and wouldn't wash the bags first.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CapsFan
 
Please wait while more information about CapsFan is loaded.
Additional information about CapsFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters' classes (1st and 3rd) for the Halloween Party and both classes really enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Bags
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamesmom22
 
Please wait while more information about Jamesmom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamesmom22 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
I love the bags, I used them for a Halloween craft for my son's first grade class. Only thing I wish they were bigger and could be used for actual trick and treating. Other then that were great kids used to bring goodies home from party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, simple, craft idea!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
tsjag
 
Please wait while more information about tsjag is loaded.
Additional information about tsjag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for both our 3rd and 1st grade classrooms as a craft project for their Harvest Party. Typically crafts can get out of hand with the gluing and small pieces. These were fabulous. Very simple and Crayola regular markers worked fine to color them. The kids loved them and stuffed them with all their goodies after they colored them. Too small for trick or treating, but perfect size for a party treat bag. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft for the holiday
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MassachusettsMomOf3
 
Please wait while more information about MassachusettsMomOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about MassachusettsMomOf3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 200 of these bags for our school Halloween party. The kids LOVED decorating them. It was nice to spend money on a treat they will actually use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK...
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
RoomMom2020
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom2020 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was slightly disappointed that the number of bags per lot was not smaller, only needed 17 bags. I thought it would be a great classroom project. Overall the bags are OK... the design on some of the bags are faded or poorly ironed on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, too many bags per unit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for First Graders
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
classMom123
 
Please wait while more information about classMom123 is loaded.
Additional information about classMom123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tote bag was a perfect project for my first grade class! The kids loved it. Each child had 20 minutes during our party to decorate their tote. Then we filled their tote with candy, pencils, puzzles, and bendy monsters. Perfect goody bag size! I would absolutely order this again. I would suggest however , the option to order this tote in quantity of 24, not 50.I
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very small
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
crabbyjean333
 
Please wait while more information about crabbyjean333 is loaded.
Additional information about crabbyjean333 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I thought they'd be a cute craft project for my son's 4th Birthday, thinking they would be the right size for a trick or treat bag for the kids. They are way too small for that. I don't know why I was under the impression that they'd be bigger, for some reason I thought they'd be 17" long not 7". To top it off they lowered the price of these by $10 not long after i ordered them. I called the company and they refunded me the $10 difference but I chose not to send them back because I already ordered fabric markers from some where else and that cost me another $20, so I'd have to use them for something. For $20 I guess they aren't bad, but if you're thinking they'll be trick or treat bag size don't order. The quality is good however.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.