Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children enjoyed coloring their bags.
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stela is loaded.
Additional information about Stela could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again, everyone liked these bags,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duomom is loaded.
Additional information about duomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these as a craft and take away for our club's Halloween party. It was one of the favorite crafts at the party and all of the children used them for the trick or treating at the end. We used them with the fabric markers that OT sells (best price we found) and those worked great too. Highly recommend.
Only recommendations: 1. Note the size. It was great for only going to 10 stations for treats, would be able to hold double that. 2. We photocopied the instructions for setting the fabric markers to be permanent, so that everyone would know and wouldn't wash the bags first.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & the kids loved them
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boymomNE is loaded.
Additional information about 2boymomNE could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Some totes had loose threads and they were a little smaller than I expected. But, the kids didn't mind and enjoyed coloring the bags. They were proud of their creations and used them to carry home the classroom party treats. Coloring the totes was a great project for both the first grade and kindergarten students. The fabric markers, not included, did stain some clothes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladygov is loaded.
Additional information about Ladygov could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these color your own bags for our neighborhood Halloween party. The designs are super cute, but MUCH smaller than I expected. I guess for the money they were ok, but would spend a little more to get something bigger and better made.
Cons: quality, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Color Your Own "Trick-Or-Treat" Tote Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good but size is really smaller than picture
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avishah is loaded.
Additional information about avishah could not be loaded.
from Fremont,Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall quality is good but size of this tote bags is smaller than expectation... consider apple size is smallest apple
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected at all..............
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glorbee is loaded.
Additional information about glorbee could not be loaded.
from Ludlow, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when I opened the box and seen the bags, they wouldn't hold enough candy for anything.....very disappointed in Kentucky!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Bags
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamesmom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamesmom22 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
I love the bags, I used them for a Halloween craft for my son's first grade class. Only thing I wish they were bigger and could be used for actual trick and treating. Other then that were great kids used to bring goodies home from party.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:19:06.688-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7014, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.