Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duomom is loaded.
Additional information about duomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these as a craft and take away for our club's Halloween party. It was one of the favorite crafts at the party and all of the children used them for the trick or treating at the end. We used them with the fabric markers that OT sells (best price we found) and those worked great too. Highly recommend.
Only recommendations: 1. Note the size. It was great for only going to 10 stations for treats, would be able to hold double that. 2. We photocopied the instructions for setting the fabric markers to be permanent, so that everyone would know and wouldn't wash the bags first.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children enjoyed coloring their bags.
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stela is loaded.
Additional information about Stela could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again, everyone liked these bags,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected at all..............
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glorbee is loaded.
Additional information about glorbee could not be loaded.
from Ludlow, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when I opened the box and seen the bags, they wouldn't hold enough candy for anything.....very disappointed in Kentucky!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Bags
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamesmom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamesmom22 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
I love the bags, I used them for a Halloween craft for my son's first grade class. Only thing I wish they were bigger and could be used for actual trick and treating. Other then that were great kids used to bring goodies home from party.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, simple, craft idea!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsjag is loaded.
Additional information about tsjag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for both our 3rd and 1st grade classrooms as a craft project for their Harvest Party. Typically crafts can get out of hand with the gluing and small pieces. These were fabulous. Very simple and Crayola regular markers worked fine to color them. The kids loved them and stuffed them with all their goodies after they colored them. Too small for trick or treating, but perfect size for a party treat bag. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft for the holiday
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MassachusettsMomOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about MassachusettsMomOf3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 200 of these bags for our school Halloween party. The kids LOVED decorating them. It was nice to spend money on a treat they will actually use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK...
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom2020 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was slightly disappointed that the number of bags per lot was not smaller, only needed 17 bags. I thought it would be a great classroom project. Overall the bags are OK... the design on some of the bags are faded or poorly ironed on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, too many bags per unit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:09:32.920-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_7014, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.