Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
1 of 10(10%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
1 of 10(10%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
1 of 10(10%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Anngel
 
Please wait while more information about Anngel is loaded.
Additional information about Anngel could not be loaded.
from GG, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this item for my girl scout troop - the plan being they would iron the image on to a 100% cotton bag and use it for Halloween. I ironed one as a sample and it did not completely come off. I retried a second one with the same results - blurry Jack o Lantern face. I gave the iron ons to the parents for whatever use they see fit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These don't work!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ahubert
 
Please wait while more information about ahubert is loaded.
Additional information about ahubert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These transfer do not work, don't waste your time or money on them! I tried 6 of these, followed the directions exactly & all it did was ruin my shirts. I have used many many transfers & these were the worst I have ever seen! I was so dissapointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't Work
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
TheAlliance
 
Please wait while more information about TheAlliance is loaded.
Additional information about TheAlliance could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These transfers don't transfer. After following the instructions closely the design would not come off of the plastic. We tried again using more heat for longer.. still nothing. Eventually we were able to get small pieces to stick to the shirt, just enough to ruin the shirt and the transfer. Awful product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't complain for the price.
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cgvrlv
 
Please wait while more information about cgvrlv is loaded.
Additional information about cgvrlv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would buy these again & recommend them. I bought these on sale so I can't complain too much about the price. They weren't great but they still turned out cute & since they were for my young kids & nieces & nephews they didn't care that they weren't perfect sometimes. It took a while to get them to transfer and they did snag in a few spots but a fabric marker or paint fixed the small imperfections.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Gkay
 
Please wait while more information about Gkay is loaded.
Additional information about Gkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought the transfers and I have used many other iron-on products from other retailers (that worked). The transfer does not work like the picture-it should be black, but it turns out gray at best. Big disappointment and I usually love all of oriental trading products-but not this!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NEVER AGAIN
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SeamedCalla
 
Please wait while more information about SeamedCalla is loaded.
Additional information about SeamedCalla could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was very disappointing! Iron-ons did not transfer evenly. Paper attached to the iron-ons did not respond to heat well ... it most often crinkled and curled before the process was complete. Also, individual jack-o-lantern faces could not be cut apart (eyes, nose & mouth separated) to allow for placement differences. Had to use fabric markers to complete the Halloween t-shirts for my family.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Bother!
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
blackdogs
 
Please wait while more information about blackdogs is loaded.
Additional information about blackdogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There are the worst iron on transfer's I have EVER used! They just plain do not work. Oriental Trading should pull this item from their catalog now. Tried to do a day care project, making pumpkin face orange tie dyed shirts, did not work! Got a barely there faint outline of the face. Had to use a marker to save the shirt/project. I want my money back!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
yikes!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
anie
 
Please wait while more information about anie is loaded.
Additional information about anie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Best case-you get a shadow of the image. Worse case-your iron gets trashed. They were a geat idea, but do NOT work. Don't waste your time. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete failure
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kmom2
 
Please wait while more information about Kmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After 1 hour of trying to iron these on to orange shirts, I delcared the project a failure- and this was certainly not my first time using iron ons. The iron ons would not stick to the shirt enough to pull the plastic away. The 6 shirts I bought to decorate are still plain orange and can't be returned. Not worth my time, energy, or money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Iron-on transfers no good
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ksking
 
Please wait while more information about ksking is loaded.
Additional information about ksking could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I dyed my own shirts to make little orange pumpkins for my kids. These iron-ons would not adhere! I tried applying more heat for more time, and the best I got was half of a pumpkin face. They're cute, but don't work. Boo!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.