Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
LillysMama
 
Please wait while more information about LillysMama is loaded.
Additional information about LillysMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate the paper crowns at my daughters birthday party, they worked out perfectly! there was a good assortment of both colors and shapes. The stickers were easy for little fingers to work with (approx 5 years old) but held really well! the kids loved it and it kept them amused and calm for several minutes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Jewels
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these jewels! I am a little disappointed with the fact that I will need to sand the edges of a few of them (little tags of plastic from production is left), but my daughter and I do love the colors and shapes! Some of them are a little scuffed or scratched, but not too badly, they still look pretty! I got 101 so they were right about the amount.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, variety of colors and shapes
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertized.
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ForC4
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought them to put on children's crowns. Will work just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to decorate paint cans
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday paint party. We used them on the plastic paint cans (also from OTC) and the girls loved the size and the way they sparkled!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of clean fun!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ChrissyG
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the crowns as a craft at my daughter's 3rd birthday princess-themed party. They are big and have multiple colors and shapes. The biggest plus is that they are self-adhesive, so no glue and no mess. I think some of the adults had more fun with this than the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, self-adhesive, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Bling!
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Pamiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Pamiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pamiegirl could not be loaded.
from Adamstown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gems! They are self-adhesive which makes for a mess-free craft. We used them to decorate the gold and silver cardboard crowns sold by Oriental Trading and they were perfect! The crowns turned out so pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Heywoman
 
Please wait while more information about Heywoman is loaded.
Additional information about Heywoman could not be loaded.
from Crestview, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these on a whim and they were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, calendar cards
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BobbyJean
 
Please wait while more information about BobbyJean is loaded.
Additional information about BobbyJean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
The Calendars were for my grandson, in the Marines, wanted one for his billfold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jumbo Jewels
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaT
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT could not be loaded.
from Royersford PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a hit with our children in grades 1st-6th. We use them with a variety of craft projects.
Pros: self adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They do not stick well.
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
472Trouble
 
Please wait while more information about 472Trouble is loaded.
Additional information about 472Trouble could not be loaded.
from Maryville , MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You need to use a quality glue with these. The adhesive is not centered, to small by size comparison and is not very sticky.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.