Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
LillysMama
 
Please wait while more information about LillysMama is loaded.
Additional information about LillysMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate the paper crowns at my daughters birthday party, they worked out perfectly! there was a good assortment of both colors and shapes. The stickers were easy for little fingers to work with (approx 5 years old) but held really well! the kids loved it and it kept them amused and calm for several minutes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Jewels
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these jewels! I am a little disappointed with the fact that I will need to sand the edges of a few of them (little tags of plastic from production is left), but my daughter and I do love the colors and shapes! Some of them are a little scuffed or scratched, but not too badly, they still look pretty! I got 101 so they were right about the amount.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, variety of colors and shapes
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertized.
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ForC4
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought them to put on children's crowns. Will work just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to decorate paint cans
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday paint party. We used them on the plastic paint cans (also from OTC) and the girls loved the size and the way they sparkled!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of clean fun!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ChrissyG
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the crowns as a craft at my daughter's 3rd birthday princess-themed party. They are big and have multiple colors and shapes. The biggest plus is that they are self-adhesive, so no glue and no mess. I think some of the adults had more fun with this than the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, self-adhesive, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Bling!
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Pamiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Pamiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pamiegirl could not be loaded.
from Adamstown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gems! They are self-adhesive which makes for a mess-free craft. We used them to decorate the gold and silver cardboard crowns sold by Oriental Trading and they were perfect! The crowns turned out so pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crowns
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
amcknig1
 
Please wait while more information about amcknig1 is loaded.
Additional information about amcknig1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these to decorate the crowns found here on Oriental Trading and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Briixain
 
Please wait while more information about Briixain is loaded.
Additional information about Briixain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to use, not to small for tiny fingers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyKing
 
Please wait while more information about MommyKing is loaded.
Additional information about MommyKing could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic jewels are great. The self-adhesive back makes them easy for kids to use, and they really add some "bling" to their crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls loved them!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
llovell82
 
Please wait while more information about llovell82 is loaded.
Additional information about llovell82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids, even boys, loved decorating their crowns and tiaras with jewels. Good quality for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.