Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LillysMama is loaded.
Additional information about LillysMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate the paper crowns at my daughters birthday party, they worked out perfectly! there was a good assortment of both colors and shapes. The stickers were easy for little fingers to work with (approx 5 years old) but held really well! the kids loved it and it kept them amused and calm for several minutes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Jewels
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these jewels! I am a little disappointed with the fact that I will need to sand the edges of a few of them (little tags of plastic from production is left), but my daughter and I do love the colors and shapes! Some of them are a little scuffed or scratched, but not too badly, they still look pretty! I got 101 so they were right about the amount.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, variety of colors and shapes
Cons: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice size for the need
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rajal is loaded.
Additional information about Rajal could not be loaded.
from Virginia
The jewels are not clean looking and have scratches. The haziness doesn't go away after wiping with clean paper or clean towel.
The glue doesn't hold on when stuck to paper
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for children 3 and 4 years old.
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustBeClaus is loaded.
Additional information about JustBeClaus could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fake jewels are large, bright, and shiny. 3 and 4 year old children are able to remove the white paper easily from the back of the jewel and stick them in place. They are big enough for small fingers to manipulate. Also, they stick very well to the foam crowns that we also purchased from Oriental.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well liked but not very sticky
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMadre is loaded.
Additional information about GSMadre could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these for a Girl Scouts activity. The girls loved using them but got a little frustrated that they weren't very sticky. We just used some glue to solve the problem.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft Supplies
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gtbBear is loaded.
Additional information about gtbBear could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as part of our on hand craft supplies for our assisted living elders. I saw many elders use these to decorate small dollar store foam pumpkins. These made eyes, noses, and mouths, and earrings for our pumpkins. We have some left overs to carry over for Christmas decorations.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khyatt is loaded.
Additional information about khyatt could not be loaded.
from IN
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loves bling
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what was needed
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKCS is loaded.
Additional information about KKCS could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These jewels work well for the classroom projects we have planned.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved the size, but they don't stick so well
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cristinecarver is loaded.
Additional information about cristinecarver could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for VBS. They are nice and the price isn't too bad, but they tend not to stick as well as one would like them to. On (sticking) paper they're ok.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So sparkly
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSldr is loaded.
Additional information about VBSldr could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The large-sized jewels look great on anything you decorate. We used them on Egyptian collars for VBS. And the kids love the jewels!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T04:48:38.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6990, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.