Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
penmom
 
Please wait while more information about penmom is loaded.
Additional information about penmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a 2nd grade Fall party. We are very limited on time so I wanted the self adhesive product. I was pleasantly suprised when I received them because they were larger then I expected. My 7 year old put one together to see how long it would take and make sure it was easy enough for the class. He really enjoyed it and loved how it turned out.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaRocks
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRocks is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The kids (ages 3 to 7) loved it. The self-adhesive backing made the craft easy to put together. However, getting the backing off of the eyes was difficult. Recommend having craft glue available to glue the eyes as needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! So cute and easy!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Boatsie
 
Please wait while more information about Boatsie is loaded.
Additional information about Boatsie could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I drive school bus and like to give little things out for holidays and good behavior. These were a big hit last year and kid requested this year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: the glue spots are weak need to add glue to some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Terrible Adhesive
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Mosschick
 
Please wait while more information about Mosschick is loaded.
Additional information about Mosschick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a project for a child's party. We did a trial run at home, and it's a good thing. The adhesive for the wings and legs is terrible, they were falling off after 5 minutes. As for the eyes, there was NO adhesive. I was scrambling for my glue while my kids were trying to keep the wings from falling off. Ended up not using this at the party b/c I wasn't about to send something home with the other kids that would fall apart before they got there.
Cons: quality, adhesive doesn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Sillieguze
 
Please wait while more information about Sillieguze is loaded.
Additional information about Sillieguze could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 4 year old son's preschool Halloween party. The kids were able to easily make this craft. The only complaint that I have it that it was hard to get the paper off the back of the eyes to stick them on the owls. Luckily I had brought some other sticky dots with me and we ended up using those to attach the eyes. Overall I was happy with this project and the kids seemed to like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get some glue!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Susiechip
 
Please wait while more information about Susiechip is loaded.
Additional information about Susiechip could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We used this for a project after Blessing of the Animals that took place in the Fall. It was cute, but it does not stick well, so we had to use glue, especially for the eyes. I rather spend a little more for better quality foam sticker projects. Other than that it was cute and the children liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice and easy
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this because I really like owls and this really caght my eye. It was simple to make althought several packages had one or two pieces missing. Also some of the pieces had to be glued on because they were not self stick as thd instructions indicated. Overall, a really nice craft for children.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Owl" Be Buying These Again!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Erins2cute
 
Please wait while more information about Erins2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Erins2cute could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My classroom theme is owls and I bought these last fall to use as a Fun Friday activity. My students LOVED these! They thought they were adorable and fun to make.
The backing on the eyes were hard to peel off so I just used my hot glue gun to attach the eyes for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy To Assemble
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Pistasio
 
Please wait while more information about Pistasio is loaded.
Additional information about Pistasio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dab of glue for eyes, Otherwise great self sticks
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful, adorable
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
FriendshipMinistries
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipMinistries is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipMinistries could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are easy to put together and are colorful and adorable. Everything is self-stick, you don't need any other materials. Eyes wiggle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.