Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Fall Color Owl Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GingerT is loaded.
Additional information about GingerT could not be loaded.
from Washington
I am not as pleased as usual with products from OT. I had a really hard time getting the wings to stay on. I am sad because I love getting the crafts for my students to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not enough asdhesive
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMac10 is loaded.
Additional information about BigMac10 could not be loaded.
from San Jose,CA
My grandchildren and I loved making these owls. But we noticed there wasn't enough adhesive on the feet and wings, so on almost all of the owls they are falling off. We are stapling them on so they will stay. Otherwise, they were fun to make and cute to look at. We put them on a string and made a garland out of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: needed more adhesive on small pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size. Bright & colorful for fall. Made mine using glue as I did not want parts coming off.
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwlCraft is loaded.
Additional information about OwlCraft could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: size, colorful
Cons: used glue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class project
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahKS is loaded.
Additional information about SarahKS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my daughter's kindergarten class party. The kids were able to put this together pretty easily. It took about 15 minutes with guided instructions.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to assemble
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gibby123 is loaded.
Additional information about Gibby123 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this craft to entertain a wide age range of 5 to 12. They all loved it. The only issue I had was that some of the pieces didn't stay stuck together, so we had to use additional glue (glue dots work great).
Pros: quality
Cons: needed more glue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mbuttons is loaded.
Additional information about Mbuttons could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for my kindergarten class party. They were perfect. Everything was self-adhesive, and they are a really nice size. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fun fall craft
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fallpartymom is loaded.
Additional information about Fallpartymom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it at K fall party. Was easy and the kids enjoyed it
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! So cute and easy!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boatsie is loaded.
Additional information about Boatsie could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I drive school bus and like to give little things out for holidays and good behavior. These were a big hit last year and kid requested this year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: the glue spots are weak need to add glue to some
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T03:03:10.914-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6945, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.