Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy and fun for my 4 yr old
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ebrown
 
Please wait while more information about ebrown is loaded.
Additional information about ebrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4 yr old required little help from me. She felt great knowing she could do it all by herself.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and fun craft.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BeaderRose
 
Please wait while more information about BeaderRose is loaded.
Additional information about BeaderRose could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The double-sided tape does not adhere well to wreath.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for kids to put together at Awana. We did have to glue the pieces, though. The self adhesive strips didn't stick very well. But, the kids loved them and they were a nice little project for our Thanksgiving meeting.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking when finished
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ScoutLeader1
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutLeader1 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutLeader1 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This craft was fun for my girl scouts but we found that the already glued foam pieces weren't strong enough to stay on. We added extra glue to some pieces but we should have added extra glue to everything. It was a nice craft once we got it to stick.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice simple craft
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamaof7
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaof7 could not be loaded.
from Flora, IL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these crafts, they were simple and very cute. The only thing bad was the hanger didn't stay on with the tape that came with the project. I had to tape all of them on with masking tape. But once I did that, they worked great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good preschool project
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ElkValleyPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this in a classroom of 3-5 year old preschoolers. It was easy for them to complete. It has just enough leaves and acorn stickers to make the project be a little challenging and take time for the little kids. The ribbon needs glue and that is the only reason I didn't rate this a 5 star. I hate gluing onto foam. But, that's just me. Would definitely purchase this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Senior Citizen project
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
cakelady14
 
Please wait while more information about cakelady14 is loaded.
Additional information about cakelady14 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our senior citizens to make at our fall meeting. They LOVED them and they were so cute when finished. Buying similar things for them to make a Christmas!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, easy for senior citizens
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Fun Craft
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntieOhio
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieOhio is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieOhio could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH Know Your Bible Club
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked that the project took longer for the kids to complete. Also, it allowed for the kids to be creative in assembling the wreath. The project does not require glue!! I did, however, purchase extra mounting tabs to make sure the heart hanger stayed on, and we also used the mounting tabs on the leaves that had a nut attached to the leaf.
Pros: Assembly, quality, seasonal appropriateness (thanksgiving)
Cons: required extra mounting tabs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did some changing
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Marilynn69
 
Please wait while more information about Marilynn69 is loaded.
Additional information about Marilynn69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I put 2 crafts together and got a much nicer wreath with the 2 put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to put together
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
KrazyKrafter
 
Please wait while more information about KrazyKrafter is loaded.
Additional information about KrazyKrafter could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is very cute and easy to put together. Would be great for kids arts and crafts project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.