Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Enter with a Thankful Heart Wreath Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and parents liked the Thanksgiving wreath.
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayschoolGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SundayschoolGranny could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
This was done by a Sunday school class of 2nd and 3rd graders. The sticky portion on the back could be larger, but otherwise, it is a fun and successful project. The parents liked taking home a nice looking child-made project to display at Thanksgiving.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best items for the price.
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about f4runer is loaded.
Additional information about f4runer could not be loaded.
from Bessemer, AL
I purchase items that our kids can put together and learn to share and tell a story.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kinder project
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cristiew21 is loaded.
Additional information about Cristiew21 could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's kindergarten class. The teacher and I were able to do them with all 24 kids very quickly. The kids loved it and got to take them home from school that day.
**Tip: we used tacky glue (craft glue) to attach the bow and heart with the string. Then we let them dry for 3-4 hours before letting the kids take them home. This way we avoided pieces falling off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality, some of the leaves and acorns don't stick very wel
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good project for a group of seniors.
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seniorstoday is loaded.
Additional information about Seniorstoday could not be loaded.
Seniors liked this project.. Easy, fast, it only took 1 hour to complete.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBanks is loaded.
Additional information about VBanks could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how everything is self-adhesive. Well, everything except the bow. This was great for the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Wreath that Falls Apart
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ally666 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally666 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 36 wreaths for a Thanksgiving party for a 3rd grade classroom. All the leaves on the wreath were self-adhesive, but they all fell off. Even when we tried to glue them back on, the leaves kept falling off. Big disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homework is loaded.
Additional information about homework could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The students had lots of fun creating this. I recommend putting glue around the brown part of wreath before applying other items. This secured the decorations..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and fun craft.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaderRose is loaded.
Additional information about BeaderRose could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The double-sided tape does not adhere well to wreath.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for kids to put together at Awana. We did have to glue the pieces, though. The self adhesive strips didn't stick very well. But, the kids loved them and they were a nice little project for our Thanksgiving meeting.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking when finished
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutLeader1 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutLeader1 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This craft was fun for my girl scouts but we found that the already glued foam pieces weren't strong enough to stay on. We added extra glue to some pieces but we should have added extra glue to everything. It was a nice craft once we got it to stick.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T09:12:56.792-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.