Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do with young kids
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
preschooldirector2
 
Please wait while more information about preschooldirector2 is loaded.
Additional information about preschooldirector2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our three- year -old classes for our Thanksgiving project. They are easy to assemble. We ask the kids what they are thankful for and write one thought on each leaf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cakelady69
 
Please wait while more information about cakelady69 is loaded.
Additional information about cakelady69 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The age range of the kids I teach is broad but I am sure they can all accomplish this craft and it looks cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Assemble
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
pjcs
 
Please wait while more information about pjcs is loaded.
Additional information about pjcs could not be loaded.
from pjcs
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fun and pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for younger kids
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
smartlines50
 
Please wait while more information about smartlines50 is loaded.
Additional information about smartlines50 could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I teach Sunday School to 5 year olds. I did a sample up and they are right in the skill range for my kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Easy
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
LindaP
 
Please wait while more information about LindaP is loaded.
Additional information about LindaP could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake,Va.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Send and give these to loved ones at holiday time.These are easy to make,and can be done quickly if there's limited time.Great craft for kids and adults.Do wish that magnets on back had been self-adhesive.Otherwise think finished product looks good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 1st graders
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
funlady
 
Please wait while more information about funlady is loaded.
Additional information about funlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 1st graders loved this craft. But wondered why it said "enter" when it goes on the refigerator? TOO FUNNY!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project.
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shewolffield
 
Please wait while more information about shewolffield is loaded.
Additional information about shewolffield could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This project took very little time, and was easy for the kids to do. It is also a very cute magnet.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EASY
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Pols
 
Please wait while more information about Pols is loaded.
Additional information about Pols could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very easy and looks great when finished
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good preschool craft
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
abbienormal
 
Please wait while more information about abbienormal is loaded.
Additional information about abbienormal could not be loaded.
from Southwest Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be using these with a preschool class this fall and look forward to how well they'll turn out. I've ordered these before, and the kids seem to enjoy them. Cute end result!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Marie28
 
Please wait while more information about Marie28 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie28 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for a Children's Church activity. It was really easy to assemble and the kids enjoyed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.