Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bag gift
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HMac49
 
Please wait while more information about HMac49 is loaded.
Additional information about HMac49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. They were great as a stuffer for her goodie bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Neclace
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
yellowbean07
 
Please wait while more information about yellowbean07 is loaded.
Additional information about yellowbean07 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a craft activity at my daughter's eighth birthday party. They were very cute for the cowgirl theme. The clasps on the necklaces were great - I loved these. Some of the beads were not completely formed but it wasn't an issue for us.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowgirl Necklace
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
pepk
 
Please wait while more information about pepk is loaded.
Additional information about pepk could not be loaded.
from WNY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great party time craft for 7 year olds. They loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party craft!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCookie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was party of my daughter's cowgirl party for turning 5 and she and her girl friends loved it! It was easy to assemble and I had all the pieces. The girls were happy with their necklaces!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowgirl Necklace
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
partygifts
 
Please wait while more information about partygifts is loaded.
Additional information about partygifts could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a cute craft, party favor or gift for a wide age range of girls. And it goes with the whole pink cowgirl party collection. These wood charms are easy to string and the little plastic loop in the wood were all sturdy--none of them split or falling out. Good choice!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for parties!
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
dyernicole
 
Please wait while more information about dyernicole is loaded.
Additional information about dyernicole could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this for the girls at my daughters 5th birthday party, it was a hit! We even had some 3 year olds who were able to make the necklaces (with a little bit of help, but mainly by themselves!). Great product and they looked excellent wheh they were made
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and so cute!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
k2momma1
 
Please wait while more information about k2momma1 is loaded.
Additional information about k2momma1 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's 5th birthday party and they were adorable. The pieces were a bit smaller than the other (red, blue, yellow) necklace craft, so some of the younger guests required more assistance. The kids were thrilled with the craft and loved the end result. The children could hardly wait to put them on and to show heir parents!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pony necklace
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
olli
 
Please wait while more information about olli is loaded.
Additional information about olli could not be loaded.
I used these at a birthday party the kids loved them ..they were easy for the children to put together. I would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute necklaces!
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
farmgirl1973
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirl1973 is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirl1973 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these necklaces and added them to the pink boot goody bags. They were definitely a hit! Very cute and well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.