Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft Project
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a robot theme for our sons first birthday party and found just about everything we needed at Oriental Trading. The beads made a great craft project, we used pipe cleaners and made bracelets with them. The kids and adults had fun with these. I ended up doing a robot series in my children's class at church and used them there too, and I've still got lots left over! I love these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, great for crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable extras, lots of uses
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoxieMumma is loaded.
Additional information about MoxieMumma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these cute little guys with the idea of doing a craft at my son's birthday party, but I found so many other cute uses once I got them.
For example, we couldn't find robot loot bags so I found some with stars and swirls. I then glued the robots onto the loot bags to give a whole new dimension to the bags.
I was able to use the beads to carry the robot theme into more aspects of the party decoration than I had imagined. I even threaded a robot bead onto the twist ties for the loot bags and cake pop cello bags I'd made for the party.
These beads proved to be a very versatile item, I was extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice beads
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthegiant is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthegiant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for goodie bags for children at a co-ed baby shower. I think they will enjoy them. They are very cute and will keep the children busy for a while.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for kids crafts
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eyanah is loaded.
Additional information about Eyanah could not be loaded.
from san jose,ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the price and quantity of them is great for crafts
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a inexpensive craft
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherPTCmom is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherPTCmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will use these for an inexpensive craft at our Fall Fun Night. You just can't beat the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these beads
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2girls is loaded.
Additional information about 2girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these ROBOT beads! So cute love the variety of ROBOTS!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Robot Beads
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWEetEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about SWEetEngineer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these robot beads in activities to help students learn more about engineering principles. They loved them along with the robot erasers, pencils, notebooks and activity books!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meryl is loaded.
Additional information about meryl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the crafts I need them for. What a great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T07:54:07.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6867, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.