Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft Project
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
craftymom2008
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a robot theme for our sons first birthday party and found just about everything we needed at Oriental Trading. The beads made a great craft project, we used pipe cleaners and made bracelets with them. The kids and adults had fun with these. I ended up doing a robot series in my children's class at church and used them there too, and I've still got lots left over! I love these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, great for crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable extras, lots of uses
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MoxieMumma
 
Please wait while more information about MoxieMumma is loaded.
Additional information about MoxieMumma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these cute little guys with the idea of doing a craft at my son's birthday party, but I found so many other cute uses once I got them.
For example, we couldn't find robot loot bags so I found some with stars and swirls. I then glued the robots onto the loot bags to give a whole new dimension to the bags.
I was able to use the beads to carry the robot theme into more aspects of the party decoration than I had imagined. I even threaded a robot bead onto the twist ties for the loot bags and cake pop cello bags I'd made for the party.
These beads proved to be a very versatile item, I was extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice beads
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommyofthegiant
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthegiant is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthegiant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for goodie bags for children at a co-ed baby shower. I think they will enjoy them. They are very cute and will keep the children busy for a while.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for kids crafts
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Eyanah
 
Please wait while more information about Eyanah is loaded.
Additional information about Eyanah could not be loaded.
from san jose,ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the price and quantity of them is great for crafts
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a inexpensive craft
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
AnotherPTCmom
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherPTCmom is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherPTCmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will use these for an inexpensive craft at our Fall Fun Night. You just can't beat the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these beads
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
2girls
 
Please wait while more information about 2girls is loaded.
Additional information about 2girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these ROBOT beads! So cute love the variety of ROBOTS!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Robot Beads
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SWEetEngineer
 
Please wait while more information about SWEetEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about SWEetEngineer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these robot beads in activities to help students learn more about engineering principles. They loved them along with the robot erasers, pencils, notebooks and activity books!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
meryl
 
Please wait while more information about meryl is loaded.
Additional information about meryl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the crafts I need them for. What a great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.